Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampere

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Very clean and simple B&B. The location is in a quite area within 20 min walk from the center. The breakfast was not enough though: bread, butter, cakes, jogurt and coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hospedagem (embora paga) não ocorreu!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Não tive conhecimento
Cons: Não tive conhecimento
Location: Impossível. Não nos hospedaram
Foi feita e paga antecipadamente a reserva, porém ao chegar ao hotel, com a esposa e todas as bagagens, me informaram que não haviam quartos disponíveis. Nos conduziram a um B&B nas proximidades, e lá nos alojaram em um quarto minúsculo (mal cabia a cama e o banheiro era dificil de usar devido as dimensões), sem o café da manhã, e a 30 metros da ferrovia principal, ou seja, dormir só era possível após muito cansaço. Ou seja, tudo aquilo que constava da reserva, fotos dos quartos, descrição dos serviços, etc., não existiram, pelo menos para nós. Nos pareceu tratar-se de uma prática comum deste estabelecimento. Não recomendo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottimo posto per visitare Firenze

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo B & B completo di tutto e pulito, eccellente l'accoglienza
4 out of 5
by Elvira from Tandil

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Tiene mucha escalera!
4 out of 5
by graziano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Really nice - very pleasing stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Small, friendly, comfortable, good room, good location, quiet.
Cons: We were happy with everything
Location: 15 mins walk from the Centre- perfect for some excercise if overindulging in Florence many great eating places
We had a great stay in this excellent little hotel. Great value for money. - personalized really helpful service from the managers (owners?). Handy for the historic city of Florence 10-15 minutes walk or bus ride away. rooms were very cute, well kept and good size for our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt boende

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bra boende med trevlig och hjälpsam personal, dock en bit från centrum men det går bussar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious room for 3 adults and 1 baby

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Spacious compared to other hotels I've stayed at in Europe. Host was nice and helpful. Location is good. Not in the heart of Florence but within walking distance (15-20 mins). Quiet street.
3 out of 5
by Emmanuelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels