Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to train and shopping and host

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent place would stay there again and would recommend to everyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Wouldn't book again. The random apartments given were the worst of our trip and on the more expensive side.
3 out of 5
by Lottie from Chicago

Clean & close to train

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the train. Very friendly & agreeable hosts. Older residence but clean. Great if on a budget with no frills. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Karen from St. Louis

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was down the road from where we checked in. Hotel owner very nice and enthusiastic!!! Water pressure in the shower was great! Room large by European standards, and even had an elevator! We even had a mini fridge and microwave, though never needed it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

It's not really an hotel. friendly staff.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
When booking it was misleading thought it was a 5 star hotel. It's more of a guest house. Has large room and small bathroom. It's clean. Close to everything. Very noisy.
4 out of 5
by WONG from Singapore

Good choice

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient, near to ststion and buses. Host very friendly and helpful, ec xvept only Bed no Breadfast available. Supermart next to station.
5 out of 5
by Alan from Glasgow

Gem of a hotel in Florence

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to find, near the train station. Staff were very friendly and helpful, nothing was to much for them. Room was very large and clean. Perfect for what we needed.
3 out of 5
by Antoinette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

October holiday

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Room was basic but fantadtic location and extremely helpful hosts!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ann from England

Reasonable Hotel close to Station

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Close to train station.
Cons: Ran out of toilet roll, would have been nice if this had been replaced without having to ask when room was cleaned.
Location: The hotel is situated very conveniently for the train station and area where the tourist buses leave.
Stayed at Hotel Relais for 3 nights in May. Hotel was clean and close to station, had a slight issue with shower but were moved to another room immediately. The lady at reception was very helpful and gave tips on where to go to eat and where to visit.