Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brasil.

Hotel charmoso, próximo ao centro e aos museus.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
A experiência foi ótima. Equipe do hotel muito atenciosa, estacionamento com manobrista, quarto espaçoso! Próximo ao museu da Academia (onde está o David de Michelangelo) e da Catedral Sta Maria del Fiore!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice , comfort, clean hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Near Duomo, walk around 10 mins, staff friendly,if u are the first time stay in Florence, he will introduce where u can go. tidy and clean all in hotel,also is a stylish hotel, wonderful!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Lovely stay in Florence

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Easy walk to the Accademia, Duomo, and Cappelle Medici. A little further to Santa Croce and Uffizi, but I did it throughout my stay and it was fine. It is also not a difficult walk from the train station. It takes about 15 minutes, but make sure you look up the route ahead of time. I had a little trouble finding the place at first, it is in a building with other things and there is no large signage on the doors to indicate a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lance G. from Bristol, UK

A Great Location and Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is located just far enough from the busy tourist areas for you to feel like you actually staying in Italy, but close enough to walk everywhere. The staff was great and have a very personable approach to greeting you, even when you arrive late. Breakfast was a big suprise - fresh squeezed orange juice!! Note that if you have one of the rooms facing the outside street it can be a bit noisy in the morning. But it is a busy city after all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Gorgeous boutique hotel near Florence City!!

Posted Sep 21, 2014
My husband and I had a fantastic time at this wonderful hotel! The location was perfect just several minutes walk to the main centre. The staff were were very helpful and breakfast was just right. If you want somewhere different to stay this is the place!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vicino al centro. Ottima accoglienza

Posted Aug 15, 2014
mi sono trovata molto bene. Una sola notte. Ma senza spendere grandi cifre, si può dormire in un relais accogliente e pulito e nuovo. Aria fresca.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean and modern as the name suggests. Only problem is parking if you have a car. But they do provide garage service for about 25 to 30 euros for 24 hrs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Luis from Venezuela

Minibar, Accesorios y televisión

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
En general muy buena, la habitación moderna, creo que pudieran ofrecer más accesorios para el baño y hacerlo más agradable con pequeños detalles que en definitiva son los que marcan la diferencia. Problemas: El Minibar no enfría (terrible de verdad), no tienen diversidad de Canales ya sea en ingles o español. Muy buena ubicación. La Atención de Julios excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel nähe Stadtmitte

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Nette Mitarbeiter Sehr große & saubere moderne Zimmer
Cons: Mehr Auswahl beim Frühstück
Location: 10 Minuten zu Fuß zum Dom
Städtereise für drei Tage in florenz. Sehr schönes Hotel, das Super gelegen ist.