Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karim from Paris

A recommander

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable dans cette villa. La chambre était spacieuse et la salle de bain magnifique!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

가격대비 정말 훌륭한 호텔입니다.

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
피렌체의 조용한 주택가에 위치한 주택형 호텔입니다. 방은 정말로 넓었고 욕실도 웬만한 호텔의 방 크기와 맘먹을 정도로 컸고 깨끗했습니다.. 전체적으로는 낡았다는 느낌이 있지만 가족이나 연인들이 묵기에는 적당 합니다. 아침식사도 다른 호텔에 비해 빵이나 과자 종류도 많았고 오물렛이나 스크렘블도 제공됩니다. 단지 기차역에서 좀 멀지만 버스는 자주 있습니다.(버스로 15분정도). 처음에 버스타는데 어려움이 있을 수 있으나 한번 타 보면 익숙해 집니다. 가격 대비 정말 괜찮은 호텔입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher from Toronto

A beautiful B&B

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here as the second leg of our honeymoon and we couldn't have been happier. Our room was absolutely beautiful and spacious with a very large bathroom. The hosts were very kind and extremely helpful in getting us around town to see what we wanted. The breakfast was delicious with a nice selection of food and your choice of eggs. We would definitely stay here again on a other trip and would easily recommend it to anyone else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MICHAEL from Hong Kong

Good stay!

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Good neighbourhood, good stay, secure car park and very friendly staff! A special thanks to Florina for making breakfast and lovely cappuccino every morning for us! Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
We really liked our stay at villa Antea. It's a beautiful Florence villa, very clean, located in a pretty and safe residential neighborhood, within 25-30 min easy walk to the center/all sights. Our room was very nice and had a great Florence ambience. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We were provided with useful information about the restaurants, transportation options and everything else we needed. we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ellen from South Windsor, CT

Fabulous stay in Florence

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in a quiet area. Staff was friendly abd helpful. Very acomadating Very good breakfast. Would highly recommend!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick from San Rafael

Great place and excellent staff!

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
The place and staff was great. The shower was huge but the water pressure was not consistent or great. Also, the location was a bit of a walk from the main tourist areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Fantastic experience staying here. Would visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Fantastic

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The breakfast was great. Rooms were huge. Staff were friendly. Location was quiet, about 15-20 min walk to main historic center of Florence.