Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación

Posted Jan 13, 2016
El hotel muy bien ubicado a solo 2 cuadras del domo y cerca de restaurantes y bares, pero el personal del hotel poco cálido, aún que si te da la información adecuada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helene from Tonbridge

A true gem in the heart of Florence

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
This small hotel's strength lies in its front of house staff, especially Ciara, who was extremely welcoming and helpful! We stayed here for five nights and then went onto stay in a luxury hotel in another location - the staff, customer service and breakfast was infinitely better at Repubblica. The aircon had a problem and was fixed on the same day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gwendolyn from Netherlands

Highly Recommended!

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
My friend and I were impressed with this gem of a Bed and Breakfast! We were impressed with the lovely people in charge. They were always so pleasant and helpful to guide us with any questions related to our stay and how to be assured of a great experience. The room was spacious and quite comfortable. Each day we enjoyed the breakfast selections and opportunity to chat with other guests. This place will definitely be one on our list for a return visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HORACIO A

sobresaliente

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien en todo sentido:ubicación, atención, higiene, e deayuno muy variado. El señor de recepción es sumamente amable y claro y dispuesto a dar todo tipo de datos que se le solicitan del lugar. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathrine

Perfect location/ great room!

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great location near everything! Huge room (#7) with great wifi. Yummy breakfast. 10 min walk to train station--easy. Clean and modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great location

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: The breakfast area is a little bit in the small side
Location: Location can't be better and being three blocks from the Doumo is just perfect. We have our own balcony to the street, great and relaxing
Easy check in, the staff there ,is great , has a more personalized attention , they help you out with tickets in the museum to avoid the long lines etc Location is great u can go everywhere , all the major attractions are nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liisa from Suomi

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Erittäin siisti huone. Henkilökunta varsin palvelualtista ja ystävällistä. Aamiainen italialaistyyppinen mutta joka aamu tuore (croissantteja, hedelmiä, jugurttia jne.) Ekstraplussana huoneen jääkaappiin päivittäin täydennetyt vesipullot. Ja sijaintihan ei voisi keskeisempi olla.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Manhattan NY

Highly Recommended Place to Stay!

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
- Location is perfect. - The rooms are beautiful, very well cleaned, and gigantic. - Staff is incredibly accommodating and friendly. If you are going to Florence, I highly recommend Repubblica Bed & Breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Justin from Chicago

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very spacious rooms with balconies overlooking the city. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this to anyone visiting Florence with its great location and great accommodations!