Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
This was a very comfortable, homelike experience for me. I do not like staying away from home but this was the most close to home that I have been in a very long time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very nice Rooms

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Attitude of receptionist and other staff.
Cons: Get the TV working.
Location: Convenient. About 1.5 miles from plenty of restaurants.
The reception was very pleasant and quick. We got a room on the ground floor which was fine, except that there was a party going on across the hall with a good bit of noise. Soundproofing in the hotel is poor. Someone walking around the room just above ours sounded like a giant was marching. The TV stopped working. We called reception and an engineer was dispatched immediately. He got it working but when we tried to use it again, it again failed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dodged Hurricane Irma and found this gem

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Enjoyed the hotel, the rooms had everything we needed, The kitchens were supplied with a full kitchen, plates, pans, utensils, etc.
The hotel went beyond kindness on making sure our needs were taken care of. We evacuated Florida during hurricane Irma and the hotel staff constantly asked if there was something they could do to make our stay pleasurable. We were able to forget about the storm going through Florida for awhile and that was nice,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great room layout for visiting your college kid

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: UNA, The Factory for lunch, Turbo Coffee,
great room, clean, friendly, better than a standard hotel, delicious breakfast
4 out of 5
by Dusty from Seymour, Tn

Florence. During Handy Festival

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very roomy, felt at home during our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewisburg, KY

Hotel was super nice and friendly

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Over all my experience was great, the breakfast was the best congenital breakfast ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, AR

Great for multi day stays.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Location: Close to shopping and dining.
Staff was very accommodating. They had a very large group in town for a High School fishing tournament and they were a great help making sure we could park the boats and especially helped with making sure everyone could charge their battery's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Orbitz
This was a perfect place to stay for the 1 days we were in Florence. The community BBQ was an added bonus. We had everything we needed, and the staff were extremely helpful, professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels