Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, Alabama

Close all attractions and the university

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Awesome! Great customer service. Beautiful property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

family wedding

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: closeness to town - shopping - restaurants
Cons: advise about the studio and the 2 bedroom option
Location: so much, the Wilson Dam, the brewery, the Rock Wall, downtown Florence, UNA, Leo and Una, the quad cities
great amenities - great hotel staff - helpful - very nice, would recommend to family, college students
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kann man nur weiter empfelehlen!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Wir können diese Hotel nur weit empfehlen. Fairer preis für ein wirklich sehr komfortables Zimmer bzw. Suite
5 out of 5
by Charmaine from Birmingham, AL

Overall Good Stay

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
THE ONLY disturbing thing was I tried to use the friends and family discount after booking on hotels.com.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from New Market, Al

Wonderful place loved it

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful. Great room great service one of the best we have stayed at and we do a lot of travel.
5 out of 5
by David from Alabama

Perfect for a family

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Best place for a family stay in Florence. We visited Florence for a weekend baseball tournament. Our stay was perfect. Plenty of space, clean, and a friendly staff. The free breakfast is important to a family.
5 out of 5
by Arnita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Suzann from Oxford, MS

Nice room, great price!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 1 night and was very impressed. The breakfast was great too!!