Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Exceeds expectations

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Great rate for the level of accommodation. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
This was a very comfortable, homelike experience for me. I do not like staying away from home but this was the most close to home that I have been in a very long time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very nice Rooms

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Attitude of receptionist and other staff.
Cons: Get the TV working.
Location: Convenient. About 1.5 miles from plenty of restaurants.
The reception was very pleasant and quick. We got a room on the ground floor which was fine, except that there was a party going on across the hall with a good bit of noise. Soundproofing in the hotel is poor. Someone walking around the room just above ours sounded like a giant was marching. The TV stopped working. We called reception and an engineer was dispatched immediately. He got it working but when we tried to use it again, it again failed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hotel. Perfect.

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding hotel. Perfect. Quiet and high quality. You can even login to your Netflix account on the inroom TV. Would not stay anywhere else in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dodged Hurricane Irma and found this gem

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Enjoyed the hotel, the rooms had everything we needed, The kitchens were supplied with a full kitchen, plates, pans, utensils, etc.
The hotel went beyond kindness on making sure our needs were taken care of. We evacuated Florida during hurricane Irma and the hotel staff constantly asked if there was something they could do to make our stay pleasurable. We were able to forget about the storm going through Florida for awhile and that was nice,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great room layout for visiting your college kid

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: UNA, The Factory for lunch, Turbo Coffee,
great room, clean, friendly, better than a standard hotel, delicious breakfast