Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotel is outstanding and well worth the money. I would recommend this hotel for anyone. I will be staying here again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Nice hotel, great location & in walking distance to restaurants, shopping centers, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

interstate travel

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Residence inn always consistent, large comfortable rooms and bed. Breakfast staff was exceptional. Friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by William from Lakeland, Florida

An excellent place to stay, for vacation or work.

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Check-in was easy and uncomplicated. The room was in excellent condition; we were very happy with our stay. Although this trip was for a family vacation, the hotel is the kind of place I'd like to stay if I was traveling and spending some time in Florence on business.
4 out of 5
by David B.

stop on i95

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Orbitz
Florence is one of our targets along i95 from nyc to miami and the residence inn is a nice clean place in florence. nice kitchen in room and good looking breakfast make the residence inn florence a winner every time.
5 out of 5
by David from Naples

Nothing but good things to say

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was excellent. Surprisingly good breakfast and the customer service was exceptional!
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Killington, VT

Good stopping point1

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice time. Easy in and easy out from 95.
5 out of 5
by Frederick from Kitty Hawk, NC

The Best!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed at the Residence Inn in Florence, SC on our way to pick up a rescue dog which we were adopting and bring her back to North Carolina. We were greeted warmly both arriving and departing. The breakfast the morning we left was the best I have ever had at a hotel/motel. And the breakfast area was comfortable, clean and inviting. We didn't use the pool outside but could see that it was large and there were lovely chairs and tables around it and 2 large outdoor grills. Our room had a great kitchen with granite countertop and upgraded appliances. The bed was comfortable and the blackout drapes did not gap in the middle as often happens. The room and bathroom were immaculate. We would recommend the Residence Inn in Florence without reservation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling through Florence

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was extremely accommodating for travelers with pets. The room was very comfortable and well appointed--especially for those staying for a period of time. The kitchenette had everything you would need if you didn't want to go out for meals. The breakfast buffet had a nice selection.
5 out of 5
by John from Waterford

Nice large hotel room

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great room... very spacious. TV swivels so you can watch from the bed or the work station. Excellent for extended stays or if you like to have a little more room. Free breakfast is always nice, and so is the free beer after work!