Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern Maryland

great hotel for pet owners

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: I have a great dane the rooms were large enough for us to be comfortable and not crowded
Cons: not that I can think of now
the staff was very friendly and helpful..as a owner of a great dane I found the rooms large enough to be comfortable and not crowded..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Almost good

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The maid missed our room one day. It was probably an oversight because we were in & out. Otherwise it was a very good experience & a friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Pet Friendly & Clean

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Did not expect a pet friendly hotel and room to be so clean and pleasant. It made our stay so much better than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lexington, United States of America

Spacious

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff members made the stay pleasant.
Cons: The hotel furniture was a little worn.
Location: Nearby is the convention center (events), three shopping areas, and variety of restaurants and fast food establishments.
The hotel staff were cordial and pleasant. They were visible and checking to see if they could further assist in any way. The hotel is near the Convention Center, three shopping areas, restaurants, and close to the I-95 and I-20 exchange. Only a studio room was available when I made reservations, but offered plenty of space two relax during the four day stay. The breakfast offered a variety for a light breakfast or more substantial breakfast for a busy day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Easy access off Highway. A lot of restaurants, shops near by.
Very friendly staffordable. Always smiled and greeted guests. Very dog friendly. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Orlando

Excellent Stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is near the convention center and restaurants. The staff were excellent and professional. The pool was great in the summer, I would recommend that it be heated for the winter, to accommodate the winter travelers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotel is outstanding and well worth the money. I would recommend this hotel for anyone. I will be staying here again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Nice hotel, great location & in walking distance to restaurants, shopping centers, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

interstate travel

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Residence inn always consistent, large comfortable rooms and bed. Breakfast staff was exceptional. Friendly and helpful.