Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from siderno

ottima soluzione vicino al centro.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: la posizione, l'accoglienza, la pulizia della stanza.
Cons: scelta frigobar, stato manutentivo della camera
Location: posizione semicentrale vicino a stazione taxi e fermate bus per arrivare in centro.
ottima accoglienza da parte del proprietario disponibile a fornire indicazioni utili al soggiorno, la stanza con bagno è pulita ed abbastanza confortevole, atmosfera "di casa". La colazione si fa ad una pasticceria convenzionata (caffè +brioche) ottima che vale la pena di integrare per assaggiare cosa in più. ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
4 out of 5
by darren man from hong kong

good location

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Easy find the place by taxi from airport. It is floor 4 with lift. Breakfast is in nearby cafe. Simply , confortable and very nice manager. He stay at midnight to wait for our arrival. Good memory!
3 out of 5
by Kåre from Oslo

bra beliggenhet

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
helt greit sted for en natt.
4 out of 5
by Anastasija from Toronto

Cozy stay

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
My husband and i stayed therre for 4 nights. Comfortable room close to city center and bus stops. The owners did a great job and went out of their way providing accomodations. Despite minor langauge barrior, the stay was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cathy and Jason from Florence

Great location, quiet Italian comfort

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels
Walking distance from train station, many great eats close by. Beautiful room, very firm but comfortable bed, linens were soft nice cotton. Downside is that you have to call to make sure there are there to let you in, we didn't have a phone but the neighbor obliged us, water heater is loud but noise is short lived. Loved the room, location and style.
4 out of 5
by Aurelia from bastia

Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels
Ceci n'est pas un hôtel mais une chambre d'appartement. La résidence est très bien située juste à côté d'une des portes menant au centre touristique de firenze. La chambre est spacieuse confortable mais la salle de bain est extrêmement petite et bruyante (vmc, arrivée d'eau, chambres communicantes...etc). Le petit déjeuner est à prendre dans une boulangerie (petit salon de thé) à une rue de là ... Établissement d'excellent rapport qualité prix mais qui ne doit en aucun cas être considéré comme un hôtel.