Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel de charme romantique

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Propriétaire adorable et très aidante. Décoration et confort exceptionnel. Environnement agréable tranquille et pratique. Se distingue avec mille délicatesses pour les clients. Nous avons adoré.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful interior design, very helpful staff

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The Rosary Garden is a pleasant, well-maintained traditional hotel in outer Florence. The interior decor is wonderful, and there is even a reading room. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, showing me the best bus routes into the centre and offering to reserve tickets to see the Uffuzi, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The Hotel itself is small but very fine. The room is cosy though it is not big. The Service is excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

A Hidden Gem

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Cons: The air conditioning struggled during our stay with the exceptional temperatures.
This hotel is set in a quiet, out of town location, which can be walked but is also served by a good bus service. A delightful hotel serving complimentary afternoon tea or an evening nightcap. The staff extremely helpful and all speak English.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Wifi is so poor plz get some improvement in it Staff is good but wifi made me feel sad and angry
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Utmärkt hotell 10 minuter från centrum

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Toppentrevlig personal! Hjälp med allt du frågar om med ett leende på läpparna. Tyst och lugnt. Lagom avstånd om du inte vill bo mitt i Florens. Fantastisk frukost! Duschen var aningen liten. Underbart med förstoringsspegel i badrummet! Rekommenderas!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel familial au rapport qualité prix moyen

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Hotel assez loin des lieux touristiques mais liaison en bus très pratique. Petite chambre, salle de douche microscopique (écoulement de la douche devant le lavabo) assez cher pour la prestation offerte. Literie confortable. Personnel agréable, petit déjeuner moyen. expereience mitigée.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nr London

4 day break

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Home from home.
Cons: Breakfast room is very small, a little cramped. Dosnt detract from your over all pleasure.
Location: We found 3 very good and one not bad restaurants within 500mtrs. Worth saving space for an ice cream from the shop on the corner. Hypo market near by.
Mid age couple on a break to Florence. From the moment you arrive the staff cant do enough for you. Routes for buses, resturants, shopping etc. I had my wallet lifted in Florence and they spent a good deal of time doing what they could with police and lost and found. No result but then you wouldnt expect it any way. Fantastic room although the view could be better but you dont spend all day looking out the window. About 15-20 in to town on the bus but we were very glad to get out of town by the end of the day to a quiet area. Loverly small park out side the front door where we sat each night to cool down and eat ice cream along with dozens of locals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freundliches, kleines Hotel

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Kleines, aber feines Frühstücksbuffet Jederzeit Tee und Gebäck zur freien Verfügung
Gute Busanbindung zum Zentrum., guter Parkplatz für 10 Euro pro Tag Freundliche Hilfe an der Rezeption
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Wonderful hotel, you feel like in home

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: The staff and the relax room. Quiet rooms
Location: Good location, close to everything
The staff is extraordinary. It has many amenities make your stay more pleasant