Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização Atendimento atencioso

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Apesar de pequena recepção e elevador minúsculo o atendimento é a localização são excelentes Café da manhã muito bom e quarto adequado com banheiro muito bom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

どこに行くにも便利なホテル

Posted Jan 28, 2016
ウフィッツィまで歩いてすぐ、ドゥオモもすぐ。 買い物にも食事をするにもとても便利です。 部屋には簡易キッチンがついているので、それも便利。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, México

Excelente Ubicaión

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: la ubicación y la atención del personal
Cons: la cama extra fue un poco incomoda
Location: la Plaza de la Señoria, el Domo y el Baptisterio
el hotel está justo en el corazón de Florecia, inmejorable ubicación. La habitación cuenta con cocineta y eso nos sirvió mucho.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape may new jersey

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Staff was very kind, great restaurant recommendations and knowledgable about their city. Really loved Florence (Firenze) as a whole!!!! Will be back and spend more time in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect in Florence

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Great boutique hotel! Excellent staff, perfect location!! Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent not a single issue

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Location, room size and condition, staff helpfulness
Cons: All is well.
Location: Everything is near by
Awesome and staff was gracious and very helpful. I have provided enough
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

シニョリーア広場そばの素敵なホテル

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: クラシカルなシックさがあり、各フロアー4部屋ほどで、とても静かな落ち着きのある心地よさ。
Cons: 無し
Location: シニョリーア広場裏のヴェッキオ橋・ドォウモに近く分かり易い場所
シニョリーア広場そばの素敵なホテルです。 予約していたお部屋からジュニアスイートルームへグレードアップして頂きました。 お部屋はクラシカルなシックさがあり、清潔の上キッチン付で浴室(シャワーのみでしたが)もとても広く快適でした。 ホテルスタッフもとてもフレンドリーで素敵なレストランも紹介して頂きました。 フィレンツェへ訪れる際は是非滞在したい&おすすめのホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerhard from Los Angeles

Wonderful Location and Superb Staff

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful Location and Superb Staff We were delighted to have opportunity to briefly return to Florence for a second time during our tour of Italy and found this gem. It is outside the busiest tourist areas, but is still within easy walking distance to everything you might want to see. It faces a wonderful little piazza (and a medieval building or two) that is a delight to relax in at the end of the day. The Suites are comfortable, modern and well appointed. What impressed us most of all, though, was the staff. We requested an unexpected accommodation and the staff went out of their way to meet our need! The superb staff did way more for us than I even thought of asking! May I mention Lavinia, David, Loran? Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

Elegance beyond belief!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
This boutique hotel was amazing!!! If I go back to Florence I will definitely stay there! The staff accommodated us for a private wine tasting tour in tuscany and tickets to the museum to see Michaelangelos David. The private spa is wonderful! $60 per hour and it's well worth every penny! There is a jetted tub big enough for two, sauna, steam room, showers and they give you plush robes to use. The spa is booked privately so you are the only one in there which is so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Wotif
One of the best hotels we have stayed at anywhere in the world. Perfectly located, rooms are spacious and comfortable and the level of service from the staff exceptional. We will definitely stay here again next time we are in Florence.