Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Nettes Hotel, bemühtes Personal, guter Ausgangsort zur Erkundung von Florenz
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asturias

Hotel bien comunicado, aún sin estar céntrico

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Los propietarios, encantadores. Nos retiraron su coche para poder aparcar el nuestro. Buen desayuno y trato muy familiar. Muy amables. Nos prestaron, sin haberlo solicitado, una guía de la ciudad.
4 out of 5
by Julie from Belper

Facinating Friendly Firenze

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Agostini and his family were very accommodating. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Sangaggio. The homemade cakes were a bonus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It' s very close to the main attraction.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
So close to the main attraction is great. Good place to park your car if you are driving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

피렌체에 간다면 이곳에서 머무세요..!!

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
완벽한 위치와 친절하고 맛있는 조식을 할줄 아는 호스트 모든게 완벽햐요..! 가는버스랑 길 다알려주고 거리도 멀지도 않습니다..! 또 둘리고싶은 곳이예요
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Bit far from town

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Staff were very helpful although would probably stay closer to the city next time. Room was clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We only stayed one night, but the staff was very helpful with restaurant recommendations and calling cabs for us. We had to leave very early in the morning to catch a flight, we found a breakfast bag tied to our door that had fresh fruit, homemade cakes and bottled water. Very thoughtful and considerate, not to mention delicious. Wish we could have stayed longer.
3 out of 5
by Jessica from San Francisco

It was okay. Not clean but had air conditioning?

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was moody and not very welcoming. Difficult at a B & B when you are in their home and you feel like an inconvenience to them.
5 out of 5
by Debbie

Best kept secret in Florance

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay . Close enough to everything but out if the hustle.