Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: A small electric kettle instead of boiling on a small electric hob, which you then have to wait to cool down.
Small but fitted our needs as a base for walking to everything including from the station. The square at night is magical, and would stay there again to do all the things we couldn't do with two teenagers in tow. Kitchen really just for breakfast and snacks, serious cooking would be a challenge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland, oregon

Fantastic location and great service

Posted Jun 13, 2016
This place was right in the heart of Florence on a main piazza with a great view and just steps from many of the main sights like the Uffizi Gallery and the Ponte Vecchio or the cathedral. Good value, accommodated our family of four easily with kids sharing the sofa bed. Restaurants and other services all right there. Not a quiet location, so bring earplugs if you are a light sleeper. Bed and pillows very firm (everywhere in Italy so far.) In ZTL zone so if with car expect to pay for garage parking. Umberto and Barbara were very helpful. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by NALI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie from Melbourne, Australia

Perfect location and views

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location overlooking piazza della Signoria, with amazing views of Palazzo Vecchio and amazing scenes. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this apartment.
4 out of 5
by Harshal from London

Super stay within the heart of old Florence

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
This apartment was within 20 minutes walk from the train station and overlooking the fantastic Piazza della Signoria square. Apartment was within minutes away to Arno river side, Duomo and local restuarants, pizza & gelato parlours. The apartment itself was clean with a small but working kitchen and had worthwhile air conditioning for those balmy nights and superfast wifi. Since it was situated overlooking this famous square it was always lively and slightly noisy during the early morning deliveries. But with the location and fantastic apartment, this can be overlooked.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Woodbridge, CT

awesome find in a great city!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
what an amazing find! We have never been to Florence, so we didn't quite realize that this apartment was right on the central square! The view out the window alone was worth it! The room was nice and clean, double bed behind a curtain and a sofa bed in the main room. Nice, clean, modern. Little kitchen with a fridge. Elevator. Absolutely loved it!
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Alicante

Las mejores vistas de Florencia.

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
El emplazamiento del apartamento en la ciudad de Florencia, es sencillamente inmejorable, la mejor ubicación en la mejor plaza de Florencia. Las vistas desde el apartamento son magníficas. Desde sus ventanas, disfrutamos de varios conciertos en la plaza de la Signoria. Sin duda alguna repetiría mi estancia en este apartamento.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Отлично

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
ВСе прекрасно: месторасположение, вид из окна прям на Площадь Синьерии, все достопримечательности в шаговой доступности...рядом куча брендовых магазинов, продуктовые есть но надо поискать, море кафешек на любой вкус и кошелек.В номере все имеется, кухня оборудована готовить можно самим.Отзывчивый хозяин и хаузкиппер Барбара. Забавный старинный лифт!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from County Durham

Perfect location for sightseeing and shopping.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
The apartment was lovely and the view spectacular. It was perfect for visiting all the sights, museums and restaurants. The housekeeper was very helpful and welcoming . The Piazza Della Signoria has a wonderful atmosphere. We would not hesitate to recommend the apartment to anybody and would gladly return - hopefully for longer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Todo perfecto, ubciación, limpieza, instalaciones

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Todo perfecto.