Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Lauren from Pittsburgh

Would stay here again!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was 7 minute walk to the Accademia and the Duomo. A couple cafes nearby. Had heat, which was great since we stayed in October! We had our own bathroom which was newly renovated and had hot water. Only complaint was weak wifi. Bed was comfortable!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Vielversprechende, aber mangelhafte Pension

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Pension aus dem Angebot streichen !!!!!!!!!!!!! Wir erwarten, dass uns die Frühstückskosten zurück erstattet werden.
Viele Versprechungen, doch wird sehr viel nicht eingehalten. z.B. nur 1x halbes Frühstück, von gebuchten 3 Uebernachtungen mit Frühstück, keine Reception (nur telefonisch erreichbar), kein mehrsprachiges Personal. Zimmerausstattung: kein Haartrockner, keine Bademäntel, keine Kosmetikartikel, nicht schallisoliert! Zudem befindet sich über dem Bett ein Durchlauferhitzer für das Haus, was heisst, wenn jemand Warmwasser bezieht, dann ist's mit schlafen fertig. Die viel beworbenen italienischen Bettbezüge von Frette waren auch noch von Wanzen bewohnt und somit die Gäste mit entsprechenden Bissen. Diese Pension ist NICHT zu empfehlen. Da wir auf unsere Frühstücke verzichten mussten, erwarten wir eine Rückerstattung der im voraus bezahlten Kosten.
5 out of 5
by Mikhail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Andrea

Disgusting place

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
I don't consider myself as a touchy person, nevertheless this hotel is dreadful. I think the best way to explain what is wrong with this place is by making a list: -No one welcomes you at your arrival, you have to guess that you have to call them to an emergency number and someone will appear 15/20 min later. Not even an email with instructions. -The room wasn't ready at the stablished time. -They tried to charge us the wifi even though they announced as free -The room was falling into pieces, worse maintenance ever -The bathroom door didn't completely closed, it was attached by velcro piece -The breakfast isn't real breakfast, just prepackaged cheap stuff -All along our stay we had the impression that we could get extra charges (signs all over the place with warnings). -Bed sheets and towels were never changed and they were quite dirty when we got there. The most unbearable thing of them all is that the hotel is extremely DIRTY. Go anywhere else but here PLEASE AVOID IT!!
4 out of 5
by Paula from Chicago, IL

Small price, great value!

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location for a low price. Service was excellent. Shower/bathroom a bit small but overall great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Groningen

Leuk hotel vlakbij het centrum

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: De Italiaanse aspecten die na de verbouwing in stand zijn gebleven.
Cons: De ontvangst van de gasten.
Location: Dichtbij het centrum
In het Italiaanse verbouwde huis werden we ontvangen door een medewerkster die geen woord Engels sprak, wat de nodige problemen gaf. De ruime driepersoonskamer (we hadden een tweepersoon geboekt en betaald!) was voorzien van een kitchenette en een gedeeltelijk gerenoveerde badkamer. De kamer stond vol met origineel Italiaans meubilair waarvan de afmetingen wel wat kleiner mochten zijn. Voor de gasten is er gratis een licht ontbijtje beschikbaar bestaande uit koffie/thee, koekjes en appelsap. Een prima prijs/kwaliteit verhouding voor een onderkomen vlakbij het centrum.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bagno spoco e camera fredda

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
L'hotel ha una buona posizione, si trova in centro. La camera che mi era stata data era spaziosa, ma putroppo il bagno era sporco (peli dentro e fuori il WC), inoltre la porta che separava la strada dalle camere si apriva da fuori senza chiave. La serratura della camera era un semplice chiavistello, ed io viaggiando da sola, avevo l'impressione di non essere per niente al sicuro, dato che al ricevimento durante la notte non c'è nessuno. Inoltre ho acceso il termosifone elettrico in camera, ma anche dopo molte ore, la camera era sempre fredda.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅に近い便利なホテル

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: 駅から近く場所がわかりやすいところ。
Cons: シャワーヘッドが古いので何本かあらぬ方向に出て行ってしまい床が濡れてしまいます。ヘッドのみでいいので変えたほうがいいのではと思います。
Location: チェントラーレからはマルペンサ空港とリナーテ空港に直行するバス、マルペンサ空港に行く特急電車、マルペンサエクスプレスも出るので観光でも拠点にするには大変便利な場所です。中心部のドーモに行くにも地下鉄で10数分なので午前中のドーモ近辺の買い物をしてほてに戻って空港に向かうことも可能な立地です。
チェントラーレの駅から5分位の立地で場所もわかりやすく大変便利です。部屋はシンプルですが古い造りのものです。一泊もしくは翌朝早く出かけるような場合であればオススメです。ビジネス用には良いと思いますが旅を楽しむ観光用としては少々寂しい感じになってしまうかもしれません。
3 out of 5
by Gerlinde from Wien

Kleines, nettes Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Zimmer mit Bad, sauber, sehr familiär, nur wenige Zimmer, "Frühstück"= Selbstbedienung einer alten Kaffeemaschine + Dauergebäck, Trinkwasser in Flaschen, Orangensaft-Packerl gratis, Bad sauber mit genügend Handtüchern, Ausstattung insgesamt sehhr veraltet, aber alles funktioniert. Umgebung ist ganz toll, ich habe alles besichtigt ohne ein Verkehrsmittel zu benötigen. Preis-Leistung sehr gut!