Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely and convenient

Posted Jan 1, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It's in a very convenient place, close to the station and the main attractions of Florence. Very quiet and clean. The hosts were very nice and helpful and looked after us well. Loved the breakfasts ;) Highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toshihiko from 川崎市、神奈川、日本

Excellent memories at Firentze.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is excellent. Especially, Mr & Mrs of the owner is very much kind . They made us feel very much comfortable. Both Mr & Mrs introduced us very nice restaurants everyday( we stayed fur days), which are very attractive and delicious. Mrs of the owner took copies the map of the church,where my daughter took marriage ceremony. This was big help for me and my wife. Whenever we go to Firentze, we decide to stay at here. Thanks Mr & Mrs of the owner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Albena, Hotel Management
aeeigato!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Peachland, BC, Canada

Excellent Location and Staff

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Location, spacious room, great hosts. Had many guide books you could borrow so we borrowed the Rick Steeves Book to find things around Florence.
Cons: Building slightly dingy and entry sparce. Tiny elevator, but stairs to its second floor location were fine. Maybe neaten up the office a bit.
Location: Awesome location just a few blocks from the Duomo and S.S. Annunziata Cathedral. Near markets and San Marco Square. Can walk most anywhere.
This B & B is in an excellent location between the S. S. Annunziata Cathedral (absolutely gorgeous and a beautiful choir was practicing when we went in-very special) and the Duomo. Very gracious hosts who brought a delicious breakfast (quiche & omelet on different days along with croissants, toast, jams coffee, fruit etc) to us in our room each morning. (They don't have a common dining room or lobby). The room was quiet and faced an inner courtyard with a view of a couple of giant banana plants! The room is furnished with antiques and the bed was good. The bathroom has been added into the very old high-ceilinged room and the shower was separate but ok. Handle of the shower door came off when you pulled it. Maybe slightly tired decor, but Mario and Flavia made up for that. The morning we left it was raining and we needed to get to the train station. Unfortunately the taxi center was not answering their phone--maybe overwhelmed by those who didn't want to walk in the rain, and we were beginning to panic. Mario came to our rescue by driving us to the station himself, in his car. What a nice thing to do! Alberna gave us many directions to things in Florence and good restaurant recommendations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lin from 重庆

推荐

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
非常棒的BB,老板热情,位置也不错,非常喜欢挑高的空间和高大窗户
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francis W K from Singapore

Excellent B&B

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
The B&B was in an ideal location near the Duomo. It was also near the main hospital which my wife had to visit due to a skin allergy at 9PM. Albena and her staff were fantastic in their services. Room was kept clean and neat. A few morning we have to leave early and Albena offered to leave us some pantries. We felt like home. Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Albena, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! It was a pleasure having you here and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very good located, few meters away from the Galleria dell'Accademia and in walking distance from most of the main sites. The owners were overly nice and helpful. In general an excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSE DANIEL from colombia

SUPER PARA GOZAR FLORENCIA

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente la ubicacion y el servicio, asi como las recomendaciones (Mario y el Central Market)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2015 by Albena, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias. Esperamos a vuestro regreso muy pronto. SOGGIORNO PANERAI B&B
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yaneth from Sirmione

Albena..sei una grande!!!

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Siamo andati per due notti..Buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Ottima posizione e attenzione da parte di Albena. Grazie per la tua disponibilita e la ottima colazione che ci hai preparato e anche per tutta la tua valiosa informazione turistica e gastronomica. Ritorneremo!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2015 by Albena, Hotel Management
Grazie mille! Lavoriamo con passione giorno dopo giorno per godere i nostri ospiti di un'ottima permanenza in questa splendida città.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PARK

BEST B&B!!

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
SOOOOOOO KINDLY HOSTS, GOOD ROCATION, VERY CLEAN INSIDE, YUMMY BREAKFAST! NO NEED MORE WORD ABOUT HERE, IT WAS P.E.R.F.E.C.T.