Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CR

lugar bien ubicado

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: La ubicación. Habitación limpia.
Location: Parque, museo y Ponte Vechio.
Cerca de atracciones turísticas sin embargo tranquilo! Lugares cercanos para desayunar y cenar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PER

Nice Hotel, great location

Posted Oct 1, 2016
2 blocks from ponte vecchio. Many places to see and eat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Kommer nog inte boka detta nästa gång i Florens

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Det var lite svårt att hitta "hotellet" bara en namnskylt på en dörr o sedan ligger receptionen på 3vån. Obs hissen är galet liten och formad som ett timglas. Barnvagn går inte in om man inte har en liten paraplysulky och då i ihopfällt läge. Fantastiskt läge.. Vi fick dock parkera 1.5km bort o det kostade 45€ för ett dygn. Florens är dock en fantastisk stad som verkligen är värt att besöka!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, very close to all the sights.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, friendly staff, good neighbourhood, comfy beds and quiet room.
Location: Opposite Pitti Palace, a few steps to the Ponte Vecchio & Santo Spirito.
The hotel was perfectly placed for our trip to Florence. Right opposite the Pitti Palace and a stones throw from the Ponte Vecchio, its also in a lovely more local area with great bars, cafes and restaurants. The hotel is in a lovely town house and the quiet room was very spacious with a comfy bed, bathroom, plenty of towels and air con. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others looking to stay in Florence.
4 out of 5
by miriam from alessandria

settimo piano in Piazza Pitti

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
il soggiorno si trova al settimo piano di una palazzina esattamente di fronte a Palazzo Pitti..comodo per quanto riguarda la posizione strategica (pochi minuti e si raggiungono molti monumenti, ristoranti, bar, gelaterie e negozi), ma non altrettanto se parliamo di soggiorno di coppia più un bimbo di quasi 3 anni.. ascensore minuscolo (portata max 260 kg quindi già in due con le valigie non ci si stava, non lo consiglio, meglio 7 piani a piedi), titolare gentile e check-in veloce.. ztl attiva dalle 7.30 del mattino per cui entrando in piazza, si mollano i bagagli e si lascia la targa al proprietario per poterla inserire nel sito della municipale (evitando multe salate ) e si esce a parcheggiare..Se pensate di non metterla nei fantomatici garage a pagamento vi dico di ricredervi!!loro sono convenzionati con uno vicino a prezzi vantaggiosi(meno di un parcheggio blu)..meno male che siamo stati due giorni va..comunque nell'insieme una buona posizione, ma la camera al settimo piano e non proprio pulitissima fanno si che al prossimo giro mi guarderò intorno verso altro..
2 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Die Lage des Zimmers war sehr gut. Der Zustand weniger. Dusche verkalkt und schimmelig., der Holzboden im Zimmer hatte Löcher.
4 out of 5
by vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Young il from Seoul.

가격대비 좋은 호텔

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
청결하고 직원이 친절해서 좋았고, 호텔 기준으로 남서쪽으로 내려가면 피렌체의 주거지(?)가 나와서 동네 맛집 찾아보는 재미도 있었습니다. 역과의 거리도 크게 멀지 않았으나, 택시를 타면 바가지를 쓸 확률이 높습니다. 가격대비 괜찮은 호텔입니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emplacement top

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Si vous êtes de passage à Florence pour quelques nuits, ce petit hôtel est une bonne solution par cher. Son emplacement en face du Palazo Pitti et à 5 minutes à pied du pont Vecchio ne peut que vous conquérir. Par contre, si vous recherchez une chambre cosy, ce n'est pas là que vous la trouverez. Les chambres sont propres mais auraient besoin d'être rafraîchies ! Pour un court séjour, je vous le recommande !
5 out of 5
by Oscar from Amersfoort

Top spot in Firenze

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Heerlijke ruime, authentieke kamer, goede airco en faciliteiten, top locatie, zeker weer