Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dead Mosquitoes on the wall....

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Unfortunately when we stayed at this hotel their computer system was down so it took an hour to check into the hotel and for them to find our booking, if you are staying there in the near future bring cash because they don't have a working efpos machine. When we finally got into our room, we found 4 squashed mosquitos on the wall, we should have taken this as a sign on things to come because soon we had mosquitos buzzing around us, not the best way to be woken up in the middle of the night. Also be aware that the shower in the bathroom is the entire bathroom with out a shower curtain, so the whole bathroom becomes all wet whenever you shower. The location is the only reason I would stay here that and the bed was comfortable so at least you were comfortable while being eaten alive.
1 out of 5
by Bo

Dårlig service, dårligt vedligholdt værelse

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Dårlig vedligehold af værelset, der var ikke strøm i alle stikkontakter, ledninger hang ud af vægge og lofter. Der var ingen p pladser som ellers var annonceret, og på badeværelset sad håndvasken ikke fast.
3 out of 5
by Lenita from São Paulo, Brasil

Surpresa

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nos dois primeiros dias realmente não gostei.O hotel estava repleto e acabei ficando em um quarto muito pequeno e sem conforto, faia muito calor e não tinha nem um ventil a dor. No terceiro dia o proprietário me passou para um outro apartamento que só não tinha ar condicionado, muito bom. Fiquei surpresa que até fiz uma brincadeira com Andrea dizendo-lhe que ainda faltava uma coisa, um acompanhante. Rimos...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO PUDE ESTIRAR MIS PIERNAS

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
TE HOSPEDAD EN OTRO EDIFICIO QUE NO ES EL DE LA RECEPCION, NO HAY INTERNET, HABIA 2 CLOSETS LLENOS DE CACHIBACHES JUNTO A LA CAMA Y NO PODIA ESTIRAR MIS PIERNAS, EL BANO ESTABA EN EL PASILLO LA PUERTA DEL CANCEL NO SERVIA IGUAL LLENO DE CACHIBACHES, NO HAY ELEVADOR Y ESTA EN EL NIVEL 3
1 out of 5
by Rino from lanciano

per chi si accontenta

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Camere eccessivamente scarse nella mia televisione non funzionante
1 out of 5
by Cupelli from Svizzera

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Si spacciano come Hotel e poi è un affittacamere! Camera orrenda! Bagno con doccia senza un separe, facendo la doccia bagnavi tutto... Senza asciugamani, carta igienica l'abbiamo dovuta comprare il secondo giorno! La camera è stata pulita solo il primo giorno poi niente...l'unica cosa buona era la zona...
1 out of 5
by Wojciech

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

due giorni a firenze da dimenticare

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: nulla
Cons: tutto
Location: la posizione dell'hotel e' nevralgica in quanto molto vicino al centro
albergo, se tale lo si puo' definire, da dimenticare e da cancellare dalla lista degli alberghi.sarebbe piu' appropriato definirlo affittacamere.mobili che cadevano a pezzi.igiene che lasciava a desiderare.solo la zona in cui si trova e' buona data la vicinanza al centro
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Posto buono rispetto al centro storico e accoglienza buona. Camera piccola con arredamento vecchio, bagno con doccia senza box o tenda e di conseguenza acqua ovunque. Puzza di chiuso misto sigaretta (abbiamo acquistato un deodorante per ambienti), televisore non funzionante.
1 out of 5
by Iwona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels