Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pratt, KS

little slice of heaven

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Off the beaten track but well worth the time. Unfortunately e blew our engine and had to be towed but the stAff was great!!! Will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, quick, computer and printer

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was super friendly. The continental breakfast was great. Coffee was good. It was a safe and friendly place. We printed our boarding passes with no trouble. Cable TV was nice since it snowed that weekend. We had a snowscape view from our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
I never seen the front desk person but I needed anything they was available
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night Away

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ok place---very quiet, good location. Breakfast was vert basic----need waffle machine! Enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and clean

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The place is great for the price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great, but booking was screwed up. Hotel staff went out of their way to clear it up and even upgraded the room for a less expensive price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and caring front desk.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I have stayed here three times and each visit was great. Clean rooms, front desk is friendly. It is a nice quiet place if you need a good night sleep. Breakfast is just enough to get you going for the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels