Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Not bad but not good

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Stains on blankets. Holes in blankets. Hotel in need of renovations. Breakfast was carb city no protein.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Great hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Clean, quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff and an affordable price. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Worth it!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
1 of the few that still offer a smoking rooms, no problems!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Reasonably price

Posted Jul 24, 2016
To save money and have a quiet room with Great Plains views this is a good deal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
First room was dirty. But, staff was nice and it was cheap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice place

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and nice
Check in went great and the room was clean. The only issue was that the air conditioner would shut off every few hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Don't look too close

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The carpet in our room did not look vacuumed. The hotel needs serious updating/remodeling. The breakfast lacked any protein. On a positive note, it was close to our destination. The room had a refrigerator and microwave and a good view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient check in and out. Staff very helpful.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Convenient check in and out. Staff very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Upu, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We glade to here your review and you your response is important for us, We are constantly improving our facility. Thanks, upu
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Clean and modern

Posted Jun 19, 2016
The staff was nice the room was clean it is not a hotel with frills but it was more than adequate
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by upu, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We glade to here your review and you your response is important for us, We are constantly improving our facility. Thanks, upu
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff, super comfy beds!

Posted May 21, 2016
The staff was very helpful, I needed to do my laundry and was concerned if one dryer cycle was enough to dry my things. Since I only had so many quarters, the very nice gentleman on staff said not to worry and he'd help if my things were still wet. No need though, one cycle was enough. Additionally, the beds far exceeded my expectations, very soft and comparable to Marriott beds. Breakfast had enough variety to keep me happy.