Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Walk to Cracker Barrel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Great accomodations-super deal for the money-right behind cracker barrel and just off I-95
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice but hidden

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hotel was used for rest stop during road trip. When we arrived, staff could not find my reservation. I had to call Expedia to resolve issue. The room was hot because air conditioning was not on, and the wifi didn't work at all. The room however was clean and specious. The room was equipped for handicapped person. The hotel was hard to find because the gps misguided me.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Far too expensive for the quality

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Though it was a busy travel weekend, I got the sense that the hotel priced it's rooms not based on the value, but based on limited selection of other options. Two queen sized beds, a decent room, and questionable AC does not equal $180. The AC was terrible and took several minutes to turn on any time the temperature was changed. The room was fairly clean, and the beds were okay. On a different weekend, I feel the price would have been about half as much, which is what the value represented.
4 out of 5
by Vincent

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel but noisy neighbors
2 out of 5
by ANGEL

Never again

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room was huge and the a/c worked well. It all went downhill from there. The room smelled musty, there were only 4 small pillows for a family of 6. They ran out of cribs to loan out. The breakfast sucked! All they had we're waffles and cereal. No non stick spray, so the waffles were impossible to remove. Out of orange juice also. We went elsewhere for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed in that my quote, with a pet, was a total of $69.00, but when I paid my bill, I was charged an additional $10.00 for my pet. I usually use LaQuinta, who does not charge for pets, but thought we would try Super 8 as I saw nothing on the web page that indicated an additional charge for pets, but never again!!!!
5 out of 5
by Emma

Will stay again and recommend

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Refreshingly clean, comfortable, and well priced. ALL staff courteous and friendly. Couldn't have asked for better.
2 out of 5
by James

Find another hotel to stay at

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Big stain on the bedspread on one of the beds. Don't know what it was and really don't want to know. Bathroom toilet backed up twice. There are so many good hotels in the area look for another one.
4 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convient and clean

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
stay was good