Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Good value

Posted May 15, 2016
The place was fine for the money. Staff was friendly and competent, room was clean, wifi was decent, bed was comfortable, and the sink was separate from the bathroom, which is always a plus. The neighborhood feels a little sketchy and run-down but we didn't see any problems or hear any worrisome noise. Plenty of restaurants nearby, including Waffle House, one of our favs. Would stay here again, I guess.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredericton

appropriately priced, clean and well located.

Posted May 6, 2016
Cons: Needs a complete refresh.
convenient, close to highway and restaurants - well suited for overnight stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible place would not recommend. Room was dirty. We got stuck in a smoking room that stunk so bad. Bathroom was dirty with toilet paper stuck to the door and stains on the wall.
4 out of 5
by Chris from Valdosta, GA

Not bad

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
This was about what you would expect from a Super 8. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Problems Here

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine. What I expected. Perhaps a bit overpriced, but I was traveling during the Spring brake time frame. Nice complimentary hot breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Pascal from Lévis

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 nuit. Beaucoup de bruit
5 out of 5
by Janice from Norton, MA

Great motel and breakfast

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The area was good with restaurants nearby, easy off and on highway. Breakfast was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbugs!!!!

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Get rid of the bedbugs!!!
I awoke at 3 am itching. Searched the bed and found bedbugs. I took one to the desk clerk and asked for the manager, who was not in. Clerk said she would have the manager call me when she came in. Still have not heard from her. Do not stay here.
1 out of 5
by John from New Jersey

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
While we were there someone from the front office called and said there was a problem with our credit card and they had to fill out a report. They had our name and the last four digits of our credit card number. The next day we found out we were hacked for $7000. Fortunately, the credit card company refused the transaction. It really shook us up. We won't be staying at a Super 8 again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phila.

Nice & clean

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Location: Located next to restaurants
Nice staff and pleasant and nice and quiet. Clean. Good water pressure.