Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien ubicado

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Cerca de piazza san jacopino
Lo bueno: La habitación era muy amplia y cómoda, el lugar está muy bien ubicado, el desayuno es bueno. Excelente señal de wi-fi. Lo malo: e falta mantenimiento al baño. El último día no hubo agua caliente... y nadie con quien quejarte.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check-in disappointment and rude.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: Yes please do it in proper way which make bring convenient to customer.
Location: There is kebab shop nearby called Il Faraone. The kebab very delicious.
The check-in at this hotel was very disappointing. The staff was rude and very unfriendly. There was no signboard of this hotel. The location of this hotel was difficult to find for the first visit due to no signboard or indication. There was no receptionist or front desk. There was a paper sticker on the wall near the main door stated "Please call the number to check-in". After called we waited for 10 minutes at least for the person who holding the key to arrive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Soggiorno di una sola notte.Ambiente pulitissimo e molto organizzato. A soli 10 minuti a piedi da Santa Maria novella. Proprietario affabile e disponibile; colazione inclusa abbondante. Consigliatissimo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel from hell

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The staff was so rude on out last day,demanding we check out earlier than the time on our confirmation email. The room was very dusty. Parking is ridiculous all the time (somebody moved our car without the keys. We were more thankful it was not towed but nothing was taken so im not sure what happened but it did). The hotel is super dated. Im not sure why they think its ok to call this place a B & B (its far from it). The staff is exteme loud in the mornings: talking,cleaning rooms etc. Location is ok but i would not stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

Horrible

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
No hay nadie para hacer el check-in, se debe llamar por telefono. El baño se tapo y entró el agua hasta la habitación. ASQUEROSO! nos cambiaron de pieza pero aún así fue muy mala experiencia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Semplice b&b, economico e confortevole

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Soggiorno confortevole presso questo b&b a 15 minuti a piedi dalla stazione di s. Maria Novella in una zona tranquilla. Camera ordinata con condizionatore e bagno con tutto il necessario. Per quello che abbiam pagato non potevamo aspettarci molto di più, 40 € una doppia ad agosto a Firenze sono davvero un buon prezzo
4 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hospedaje aceptable

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Se puede llegar al centro caminando . Buen precio en comparación con otras ofertas similares.
Cons: El aspecto de la habitación y baño en cada habitación
Location: Se puede llegar al centro caminando.
La cama es grande y la habitación aceptable aunque se comparte baño con otra habitación. Hay que llamar por teléfono para el check-in, no hay recepción. Por lo demás ubicación relativamente cerca del centro.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Muy bien comunicado con el centro pero el barrio, por la noche, intimida un poco. Económico para los precios de Florencia. Problemas si llevas el coche, pq dejarlo en la calle son 20€ el día, aunque lo bueno es que siempre hay sitio.
2 out of 5
by Claudio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels