Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but not worth the cost!

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Service!
Not as nice as we expected. The staff do not anticipate your needs as we have experienced at other 5-star hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

It is nice for a couple of days, next to shops.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: It's clean and the Staff where excelant, near all shops and Resturants.
Cons: Nothing that I have noticed that need improvement.... All is fine.
We where here on our way to go for a biking trip, we Spent one night. The Staff upgrade us to a river view room, it was excelant and comfortable room (around 35 sqm). The shops and the Resturants are within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We felt home during our stay in at the St. Regis

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel in a prime location I had a great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Hotel de primera en Florencia

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Un hotel precioso con vista al río tiene un servicio extraordinario y un ambiente muy Florentino Una súper elección
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Great Staff, Very friendly. Beautiful facility, Dramatic views
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo, DO

Classy hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Great service, great location. Felt just like home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent in all repects

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Position and service
Fantastic service from all members of staff from arrival to departure. Rooms not huge but well appointed, very comfortable and Beautiful .Position great and hard to fault this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfeito

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é magnífico. Possui uma estrutura de luxo, com decoração vintage e clássica e serviço impecável.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
A wonderful hotel in a great location. Fabulous room decoration and furniture which represent Florence in no better way. Friendly and extremely helpful staff. will definitely visit The St. Regis again.