Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Perfect hotel in the center of Florence

Posted Nov 16, 2016
We return regularly to this hotel and each time we are surprised - for the better. Superlative staff, great location, impressive facilities. I know we will go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, United States of America

Great location

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The concierges were awesome!
Was very underwhelmed by our "view" room. We immediately made our concerns known to the check in staff but nothing was done the following days to help. The concierges were awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochdale, UK

Great Location, Fantastic Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The St Regis really lived up to our expectations. The rooms, staff and service are exemplary. The location by the Arno is great and is within easy walking distance of all the sights. A fantastic experience.
5 out of 5
by Teresita from Miami , Florida

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
The Best Hotel in Italy, beautiful room, great amenities, food and as you walk in, the 5 stars begin to show, as you are received and treated like royalty. Beware that because of all the assistance you get, you must have plenty of change for tipping.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel !!!!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, the hotel staff especially the concierge where extremely helpful and very friendly ( they even tired to teach my husband some Italian each day). The hotel room was beautiful and very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but not worth the cost!

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Service!
Not as nice as we expected. The staff do not anticipate your needs as we have experienced at other 5-star hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

It is nice for a couple of days, next to shops.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: It's clean and the Staff where excelant, near all shops and Resturants.
Cons: Nothing that I have noticed that need improvement.... All is fine.
We where here on our way to go for a biking trip, we Spent one night. The Staff upgrade us to a river view room, it was excelant and comfortable room (around 35 sqm). The shops and the Resturants are within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We felt home during our stay in at the St. Regis

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel in a prime location I had a great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Hotel de primera en Florencia

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Un hotel precioso con vista al río tiene un servicio extraordinario y un ambiente muy Florentino Una súper elección