Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and very customer oriented staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Love the Westin in Florence. Amazing service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and beautiful hotel with elegant style

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
An elegant hotel with great service. In addition, a good location for walking to local sites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
The only highlight was Georgia at the hotel bar - she was lovely. Otherwise it was an average experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Posted Sep 7, 2016
First class experience Accomdations were superb Great location Wonderful roof top restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect !

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fantastic service from the Westin Excelsior in Florence. The room had a great view over the square; it was spacious and wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with wonderful service people.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Museums and Ponte Vecchio easy accessibility to all!
Dinner on rooftop fabulous! Staff friendly and courteous and very appreciative that they spoke English.
4 out of 5
by Hisham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Excellent location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The location, service, food, amenities, decor, rooms are all outstanding. I stay at this hotel overtime I go to Florence.
Location: Restaurants, shopping, key locations
My experience was outstanding. I love the location and the beauty of the hotel. Breakfast is fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel and close to the sites

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Staff were extremely accommodating and the hotel is very lovely with large rooms and lots of creature comforts.