Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
The only highlight was Georgia at the hotel bar - she was lovely. Otherwise it was an average experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa

Posted Sep 7, 2016
First class experience Accomdations were superb Great location Wonderful roof top restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect !

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fantastic service from the Westin Excelsior in Florence. The room had a great view over the square; it was spacious and wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with wonderful service people.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Museums and Ponte Vecchio easy accessibility to all!
Dinner on rooftop fabulous! Staff friendly and courteous and very appreciative that they spoke English.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Une expérience inoubliable...

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Pour un prix très raisonnable on nous a proposé la "suite" avec une terrasse incroyable, un jacuzzi et une vue 360 sur Florence avec coucher de soleil sur l'Arno. Certainement l'une des plis belles suites que j'ai eu l'occasion d'occuper !
4 out of 5
by Hisham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by philippe from Paris

lieu de rêve pour un anniversaire de mariage...

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
musées+++++ shopping, agrément de cette ville unique au monde, au charme fou
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Excellent location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The location, service, food, amenities, decor, rooms are all outstanding. I stay at this hotel overtime I go to Florence.
Location: Restaurants, shopping, key locations
My experience was outstanding. I love the location and the beauty of the hotel. Breakfast is fabulous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel and close to the sites

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Staff were extremely accommodating and the hotel is very lovely with large rooms and lots of creature comforts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

朝食がおいしい

Posted Jun 3, 2016
おおむね、快適にすごせました。この値段で快適に過ごせないほうがこまりますが。 朝食はものすごく、おいしかったです。 ルームサービスの料理の味は微妙でした。 市内の観光にとても便利でした