Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Quiet area - good for families

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Quiet area, good for families.
Cons: Breakfast was too sweet, not enough fresh fruit.
Location: Local bus was cheap to Florence City Centre - 10 to 15 minutes.
Spacious rooms, and nice to have a small pool in summer. Breakfast was good, but too much sweet stuff, and some fresh fruit would have been nice. Local bus into centre of Florence was very close and a cheap way to travel. Staff were very helpful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE MODERN HOTEL, NICE HARD WORKING PEOPLE!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: NICE CLEAN MODERN, GOOD BREAKFAST
Cons: NOTHINK
Location: CLOSE TO THE CENTER OF FLORENCE
NICE MODERN CLEAN ROOM, AIR CONDITION FOR FEW DAYS WASN'T WORKS BUT THEY INFORM US ABOUT THIS ISSUE BEFORE WE CAME, GOOD BREAKFAST, CLEAN BED, STAY IN THIS HOTEL FOR SEVERAL YEARS, THANK YOU AS ALWAYS MARIANA NEW YORK
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far away from Florence.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Air conditioner didn't eork. Didn't have a fan to provide us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

No air con provided during summer months !

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Size of room modern technology.
Cons: Air con and housekeeping.
Location: Ok but had to get a bus into florence bus stop nearby.
My partner a diabetic requires air con to keep regular body temperature which helps regulate the condition therefore we would not have picked a hotel without it! Besides this he repairs hv ac systems.He actually asked if he could help repair free of charge of which the staff sniggered and brushed off!,to which my partner responded just press the switch that turns on the fan coil units in the rooms to which we received another snigger!Then we requested a fan for the room which was not forthcoming.which then meant we endured temperatures of 28 to 32 degrees at night , and not able to open windows or doors without being constantly being bit by mosquitoes,no netting on doors only grills which the mosquitoes could get through,although there were mosquito repellents in the room they were never replenished!After 3 days we had to request the balcony be cleaned as a drink had been spilt ,this then got dealt with the same day .unfortunately on first entering the room when taking the plug out of the Sink there were long dark hairs wrapped round it of which neither me or my partner have I subsequently dealt with this myself as you can imagine looking back first impressions count!Just to add the swimming pool the majority of the we were told wasn't working yet surprise ,surprise most late afternoons it seemed to be open and indeed with the jacuzzi running!As far as we as customers are concerned this hotel should be stripped of its 4star status.Only offered a free meal for our inconveni
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reno nv

Terrible location.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Not a single thing
Cons: Rooms, fresh linen and shower room.
Location: Nothing close by, have to take taxi or city bus
It took us 30 minutes from the train station to get there. The room was very small and smelled of odour. I couldn't stay there so we had to change to another hotel and ended up paying us$719.54 for the other hotel. The receptionist was super nice and even booked our different hotel since our cell phone was not working there. I was nice and didn't complain about the hotel and just said it was too far from the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Cheap and Cheerful

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Clean and free breakfast
Cons: Metal shutters on the window?
Location: 10 min drive to FLorence Area hotel is in is not great
Situated about a 10 min drive from Florence, also on a bus route, the hotel is probably not in the best location, but if you want a bed for the night with breakfast you cant go wrong here. Clean hotel, big rooms, free breakfast (although dont leave it to the end as they stopped adding food to the buffet well before the finish).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

The perfect hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Orbitz
The Together Hotel Inn was perfection! I've stayed in many hotels and never had one to exceed all of my expectations. Staff, decor, restaurant, amenities and location are ten star! There are busses to take you into the city center and the hotel is in a quiet residential area. I would stay here again! Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Hôtel accueillant très calme Personnel a l écoute et au petit soin Piscine agréable Chambre agréable et propre Seul bémol loin du centre de Florence En pleine journée compter 30 Minutes de bus pour rejoindre le centre et 15 Minutes le matin avant 9h
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Poor air-conditioning and ventilation

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: The friendly and helpful staff
Location: It is 40 minutes by bus from the city centre, or a 30 Euro taxi trip away. Not much to do in the neighbourhood.
Just because the Italians themselves are used to summer heat doesn't mean tourists are, or should try to anyway. I was not even sure if the air-con was on in my room. All I know is it was very warm, and the air-con was set at an inadjustable temperature of 28C. There was no air-conditioning in the conference venue, which is a closed area with no windows. I sweated excessively and developed a pounding headache there, which haunted me in the next few days. The mosquito that bit me from face to leg kept me awake all night and made it even worse. Apart from that, the room facilities were ridiculously limited - no glasses or kettles or any complementary tea bags, so you need to prepare your own paper cups. No toiletries except for toilet rolls, two small tubes of body wash and shower caps. No replenishment until they were all used up. The towels were not necessarily changed if they did not seem to have been used much. Drainage was problematic, and the small fridge did not seem to work. There is a small swimming pool with water of a depth of about 1.3 meter, but it was closed for repair for two days during my stay. I told my husband who was to join me a couple of days later, and asked him to bring me mosquito repellents. I totally gave him the impression that Florence, or perhaps even Italy, was hot and hopeless. However, that doesn't do justice to the beautiful and friendly city of Florence. Soon as we moved to another, better hotel, that negativity all went.