Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Everything was great. Only con is its a little far away but right next to a bus stop so that was nice. It was very clean and had a pool to cool of in the summer heat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 18, 2016
I booked this hotel because of people's review. The look of hotel is nice and morden. Room is big. And that is all the good things. We visited in August. Yet the room's A/C was like a fan, only blow air out. Shower door was designed by a kid, after a shower half of the washroom floor was covered by water. As for WiFi, you can see it, but can never connect. Go somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vicenza

soggiorno a FI con famiglia

Posted Aug 16, 2016
punti di forza: zona tranquilla a pochi km dal centro di FI; parcheggio gratuito a disposizione; ben servito dai mezzi pubblici a tutte le ore, con fermata autobus molto vicina e centro storico che si raggiunge in circa 15 minuti. Stanza e servizi nella norma, da 3 stelle. Nota dolente l'aria condizionata non funzionante per tutti e tre i giorni del soggiorno, giustificata dal personale con un guasto all'impianto... Per fortuna la temperatura è l'umidità erano nella norma.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Not the same hotel as it used to be.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Friendly reception, but that's about it. Cleanliness is gone, the overall deterioration is quite visible after the ownership change.
3 out of 5
by David from Schweiz

Werde diese Hotel nicht mehr buchen

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren vor einem Jahr schon im selben Hotel um den Moto-GP in Mugello zu besuchen. Die Hotelqualität hat massiv nachgelassen. Das Restaurant ist geschlossen. Einmal wurde nicht mal das Zimmer gereinigt! Auch das Morgenessen war mangelhaft. Viel zu wenig Bedienung! Immer fehlte was. Wenn dann endlich mal wieder Kaffee vorhanden war, fehlten die Tassen! Ich würde das Hotel nicht mehr buchen.
4 out of 5
by Francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Beate from Kungsbacka

Prisvrät hotell med bussförbindelse till Florence

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell. Dålig reglering av AC på rummet. Långt utanför Florence centrum, men OK bussförbindelse. Prisvärt.
4 out of 5
by HYUNGCHUL from korea

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
reasonable price
4 out of 5
by itay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
מלון מרוחק מעט מהעיר , יש בריכה מחוממת קטנה שיש בה גקוזי חדר נקי מלון מסודר בקיצור נחמד מאד
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet location, 15 mins from Florence centre

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Great hotel, friendly staff and lovely room,only 15 mins from the city centre by bus.