Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by DjHeinz from Norway

Stairways to ...?

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels
Good location, but the hotell staff only cleaned our room once in a week!... The stairways up to the hotel room is like VERY long, and there is no elevator! The pictures on hotels.com are LYING!... BIGTIME!.. But very good location!.. :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No es hotel!

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: La regadera es de hidromasaje
Es un departamento en el sexto piso de una torre sin elevador. Dentro del departamento hay como 5 habitaciones que son en las que te hospedan. Esta muy seguro y bien ubicado. Pero eso de subir 100 escalones con maletas no lo recomiendo a nadie!
4 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Flavio/Andrea from SP/Brazil

Ótima localização e muito confortável

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels
O hotel está muito bem localizado e o quarto super confortável. Único incoveniente é que não tem elevador, mas as acomodações compensam.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by sabrina

...soggiorno gradevole, buon posto!

Posted Mar 18, 2013
...soggiorno gradevole, buon posto con posizione abbastanza ottimale!!!
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by bortis

troppe scale

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels
troppe scale e senza colazione gestore gentile
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I loved the painted ceiling!

Posted May 17, 2012 on Hotels
Once I found it, I couldn't have been happier...The Jacuzzi was a treat, too, and Franco Schettino was wonderfully helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tornabuoni La Petite Suite in Florence

Posted Sep 11, 2011 on Hotels
All i can say about this hotel is BED BUGS!!!!! If you do not wish to be eaten by bed bugs then do not stay here.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by Andrea

Bello e comodo

Posted Jun 2, 2011
Bello e comodo, a due passi dalla stazione e dal duomo.Bagno meraviglioso con jacuzzi e doppia doccia. Ideale per una coppia.Colazione non fornita. Solo prodotti confezionati e frigo bar vuoto.