Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastkc location and interiors

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Gabriella, was extremely helpful. She even gave us a private room with a small smoking area upon our request. She was very informative and knowlegable and warm.
5 out of 5
by Tracey

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Had a really good few days in Florence, tourist house within walking distance of all the sights, good restaurants, quiet whilst in the room but in the thick of town Step out the door look right see the Duomo !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philip from Fairfield, Ca

Stay in Florence

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived late so the hotel had instructions for my arrival. Terrific service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice location. Awesome staff.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff. If you face the street the noise can be quite loud.
4 out of 5
by Wiremu from Napier

Florence Oct 2015

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent communication from hotel staff during booking process enabled finding the hotel easily & gaining access to the 2nd floor apartments after hrs. It was a 10min walk from the main railway station to the hotel. Our room had its own bathroom & toilet with coffee/tea making facilities. It was clean & very comfortable with servicing every day. Staff were very helpful. Hotel location allowed easy walking access to local markets, eateries, bars & places of historical interest.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Sydney

The perfect location.

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect Guest House stay. Location was fantastic. Would definitely recommend to everyone. Our host was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and clean, wifi intermittent

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
My brother and I stayed here for two nights in Florence and enjoyed it very much. The hotel was extremely convenient and clean. The room was airy and clean. It faced the main street and was noisy at times when the windows were open, but comfortably quiet with them closed. The bathroom was also clean and standard size for a European bathroom (small by American standard). The only thing that wasn't great was that the wifi was down for much of our stay and the gentleman at the front desk was not always available during the day. However, overall, we enjoyed our stay and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Central location

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The hotel location is perfect, right in the middle of every historical sights. The room is spacious and good for couple traveling together. Cant fault on anything.
5 out of 5
by Joanna from Canada

GREAT LOCATION AND STAY!

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed two nights, and it was fantastic especially after spending 3 ridiculously busy days I'm Rome, the Tourist House was right in the middle of everything, walking disgrace to everywhere :) about 15 min walk from Santa Maria Train Station! LOVED the location and not having to spend money on taxi Greta place!