Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florence ky

Great experience

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The hotel was was by a major highway. A lot of food restaurants close by the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by vj, Hotel Management
thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Very pleasant professional staff breakfast was ready first thing no complaints here at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by vj, Hotel Management
thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from evansville, IN

not as bad as I thought

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Kinda scary at first, not as clean as I would have liked. Room Key troubles. Friendly staff and close to lots of shopping. Was a bit noisy the first night and could hear the planes on occasion. Breakfast was scarce and not worth the time but for price of my stay very satisfied on a short notice trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by vj, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm coast, FL

Nice close to Cincinnati

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice hotel has a truck parking. Clean rooms. But laundry does not works and breakfast so weak
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by vj, Hotel Management
thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We arrived and expecting to be a ok clean Place. We got a non smoking room but The hallways smelled cigarettes the room smell cigarettes. The rooms felt dirty. There were some people standing around the outside of the hotel, that seems a little strange it just didnt feel confortable for my family to stay there. So after checking in me and my family took a shower I went out and was able to get a room in a diferente hotel near by and cancelled my reservation. I didn't even spend the night. It was a bad experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Hotel staff had major employee issues never got around to cleaning our room on day 2. We had to go to the laundry room to get new towels and wash cloths Overall, the hotel was quite old and it smelled like an old hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nasty smell

Posted May 21, 2017
Nasty smell when I entered the hotel, the room smells like cigarettes. I hanged my tower for a night, and the next day it's full of that nasty smell. The security hole is broken so people can look from the outside into the room. Horrible, avoid this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Patricia N

Dirty

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The floors were disgusting. Room dirty. Police catching criminals from the lodge
3 out of 5
by Nancy

average

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
the motel wsas ok. really about what I expected so not disappointed. lobby smelled of smoke but the room did not which was good. room was clean, bed tolerable. breakfast room very cramped. but the continental breakfast was ok. again room was as expected and low cost.