Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Some noise by thé express Way. . I will stay again in this hôtel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

cheap rate equals uncomfortable stay

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: zero
Cons: bulldoze
Location: McDonalds in front for coffee and near interstate
Old, run down, piles of broken and old furnishings visible on way to room. run down and not good. Large gaps in door frame etc. Will never stay at a location/style hotel such as this. Chose not to shower or eat and "wonder" about bedbugs.
1 out of 5
by Paula

The Pit

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
There were hairs in the bed. Requested items for the room that never arrived. When we checked in the coffee in the lobby was cool. There were no coffee cups out. The tube was dirty. Please don't stay there.
4 out of 5
by Atlee

Conveniently located to I-95.

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was comfortable. Was a little concerned about safety initially, but things turned out o.k..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Check in after 11 p.m. have to ring for the desk person.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to I -95

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The motel was ok. The room was ok and was clean. The bathroom needed a good remodel and was not the cleanest.
2 out of 5
by Agnieszka

Not too clean...

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is dilapidated and poorly kept. The room, albeit a non-smoking one, reeked of smoke. The vent in the bathroom was hanging on one screw and the bathtub was bearing scuff marks. Overall, a rather disappointing place, although very conveniently located just off interstate 95.
5 out of 5
by James

Nice place to sleep

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice no frills hotel. Friendly staff and quick check in. There are a few fast food places near by, if you want other eating places they are on next exit over three miles away. Still a nice place to spend the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence SC

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Had an ashtray balancing the table...Just filthy...Woke up with a swollen throat
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel close to highway

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The first room had no shower curtain, the phone and TV didn't work, the carpets were so dirty, I could go on. The nice girl at the front desk was glad to change my room. The next one was only slightly better. I had a shower curtain and my TV worked but everything was rusted, chipping and dirty. Would never stay there again.