Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Posted Oct 17, 2017
To tired to go somewhere else and I already booked this room with bank card
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emergency stay only that is all.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Key did not work to the room. You have to share the iron. Coffee pot in the room I would not use. Lobby was not clean on the day of arrival. If.I do not have to evaluate from the hurricane Irma I would not have stayed so long.
5 out of 5
by Priscilla

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very reasonable price wise. Clean, and very relaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and your kind review. We hope you return to stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by Krista

Great stay for the price!

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room and bed were comfortable. I asked the front desk for a quiet room and she chose a great one. Front desk agents and housekeeping staff were awesome. They could use some updating but for the price, my stay was great. I have worked in the hospitality industry and can say it was more than I expected for the price! I visit often and would stay again!
3 out of 5
by Diana

We won't return

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk rep never let us in the lobby. He took our ID through a slot in the door while we stood in the cold waiting for our room key.
3 out of 5
by denis

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Smell in the room but good bed and good shower. Very ordinary breakfast...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for getting a few hours sleep

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean. However, there were cigarette burns in our comforter. The towels in the bathroom were not soft at all.. very scratchy. And the water in the shower was no where near hot enough. Overall, it was an okay room for catching a few hours sleep... wouldn't recommend it for a long term stay though.
1 out of 5
by Daniel

Never Again

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely awful. Dirt, bugs, lack of cleanliness..if I could give negative ratings, I would. We arrived at 1230am, w kids. If not for that, I wouldve slept in my car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Some noise by thé express Way. . I will stay again in this hôtel