Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by j, Hotel Management
thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2018 by jay, Hotel Management
thanks for your time to review our property.. welcome back to stay with us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by jay, Hotel Management
thanks for your time to review our property.
1 out of 5
by Amanda

Sad little place

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived at 4am due to being evacuated for the hurricane was charged a higher rate than what I reserved online was advised that they didn't charge the "weekend rate". The room is way outdated with old TV's but did have WIFI. The refrigerator was not plugged in you have to choose which two appliances you want to use the microwave, TV or the refrigerator. The room above us leaked through the ceiling into from bathroom to bathroom there for every time they took a shower our bathroom wall and floor was wet. There is no pool or breakfast for a little bit more money you can have way better just go up one exit trust me it's worth it
4 out of 5
by melody

Old but clean

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
The building is old and clearly needs updates in several areas, but the room was clean and inexpensive and the lady at tbe deal was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017
thanks for taking time to review your stay our place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jesup, GA

Staff are super friendly but...

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Staff are super friendly and always willing to help but facilities are substandard. Room was clean except for a pair of dirty socks left behind by the former tenant. Also the refrigerator in my room did not work and a replacement was not available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by jay, Hotel Management
thanks for your time to review your stay with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kissimmee , Florida

Hotel stay

Posted Sep 13, 2017
My hotel stay wasn't really comfortable due to the condition of it, it would be a much nicer hotel if the owner would take the time & money to do much needed upgrades.
2 out of 5
by Laurie

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
It's a place to lay your head, swimming pool filled with dirt , no real breakfast had to wait for coffee to be made.
2 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
The a.c. was very week,asked for more towels they didn't have any.carpet on floor was duct taor No Resteraunt would not recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, Florida

Close to speedway

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Absolutely terrible. Room was dirty, old and outdated. Room wasn't checked or cleaned after the first night. Total disappointment and crossly over priced.