Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil, Rio de Janeiro

Sofisticação com restrição de uso.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Uma bela região turística .
Ótimas instalações e café da manhã. Contudo, sob o sol quente da Toscana, a piscina estava fechada e não foi permitido ligar o ar refrigerado. Isso nos obrigou a conviver com os mosquitos. No momento da reserva, estes serviços foram oferecidos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to wineries

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great experience , nice town delicious food, 45 minutes to the main wineries located in the Toscana area very easy to arrive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: le petit déjeuner très bien
Cons: literies sont petites , manque de confort général
piscine un peu petite et surtout des égouts à proximité, les odeurs sont parfois insoutenables
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la roque

Superbe établissement

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nous avons passé une nuit dans ce magnifique lieu Suite spacieuse, literie très confortable Salle de bain très grande Personnel disponible et aux petits soins Petit déjeuner de qualité copieux avec du choix Espace piscine jacuzzi super Magie du lieu et de la vieille Pierre en Toscane À recommander
2 out of 5
by Bo from Holte

Substandard service

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arrival at 3 pm staff made my family (2 small children) wait 1,5 hrs for check-in. They said we could have drinks in the bar, which was closed. We had to go back to the reception to ask to be serviced. Finally - after prompting twice - our coffee and drinks arrived (and put on the room bill). Upon enquiring the concierge said the room was ready and he would take us there. He got as far as the lift before asking if we could find it ourselves. We managed and soon noticed that the room was dirty. A really poor start for UNA Palazzo Manaione! We asked for another room and were met with a casual shrug.
5 out of 5
by Stig

Superhyggelig hotell i Toscana.

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Superhyggelig hotell. Alt var positivt.
5 out of 5
by Liu Wing from london

good staff , good room , good area

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
this is very cute friendly hotel.location is good right in the town have exit everywhere,from the bar to the street,from the restaurant to the back street ! EXIT FROM the newly wing group floor to the NCP car park area .(we only find that on our last day lol for the pool they clean it everyday and if you need anything can tell the restaurant/bar waiter before you go to the pool car park £9 a night , is not dark. we back at 12noon is still have good vision first arrive the hotel we park our car at the NCP parking cus 1 hour free parking, so you can move it after u checkin . air con is stong. room service is fast , never waited longer then 4 min . dinner at restaurant is good food gd local wine . new style double room really good size is all the sweet warm welcoming staff make this hotel so special , just first when we arrive at the hotel gate with the luggage & looking up all those stairs.... i suggests set a camera at the front door gate area so hotel can send someone down to help & guests dont need to carry all the luggage up by themselves .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stolberg

Schöner Ausgangspunkt für Toskana-Touren

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cons: Beleuchtung im Badezimmer und Schlafzimmer könnte heller sein. Spiegel nähe Ausgangstüre wäre gut.
Location: Zentrale Lage in der Toskana. Schöner Ort mit netten Restaurants. Besondere Empfehlung: l'Ciampa
Eine sehr schöne Woche in der Toskana verbracht. Tagestouren nach Florenz, Siena, Volterra und San Gimignano. Der Hotelpool sorgte für die notwendige Abkühlung und lud zum Relaxen ein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell med pool och bra frukost

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Mannaioni är en liten lugn by med några mysiga gränder, inte så mycket turister. Vi bodde i den nya delen av hotellet. Fina rum, men lite krångliga gångar för att ta sig dit. Poolområdet var fint och frukosten var superbra!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Great hotel. Fantastic view from the room. Very nice staff. Locate on a hill in a small an nice town in Toscany.