Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: le petit déjeuner très bien
Cons: literies sont petites , manque de confort général
piscine un peu petite et surtout des égouts à proximité, les odeurs sont parfois insoutenables
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la roque

Superbe établissement

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nous avons passé une nuit dans ce magnifique lieu Suite spacieuse, literie très confortable Salle de bain très grande Personnel disponible et aux petits soins Petit déjeuner de qualité copieux avec du choix Espace piscine jacuzzi super Magie du lieu et de la vieille Pierre en Toscane À recommander
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stolberg

Schöner Ausgangspunkt für Toskana-Touren

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cons: Beleuchtung im Badezimmer und Schlafzimmer könnte heller sein. Spiegel nähe Ausgangstüre wäre gut.
Location: Zentrale Lage in der Toskana. Schöner Ort mit netten Restaurants. Besondere Empfehlung: l'Ciampa
Eine sehr schöne Woche in der Toskana verbracht. Tagestouren nach Florenz, Siena, Volterra und San Gimignano. Der Hotelpool sorgte für die notwendige Abkühlung und lud zum Relaxen ein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell med pool och bra frukost

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Mannaioni är en liten lugn by med några mysiga gränder, inte så mycket turister. Vi bodde i den nya delen av hotellet. Fina rum, men lite krångliga gångar för att ta sig dit. Poolområdet var fint och frukosten var superbra!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Great hotel. Fantastic view from the room. Very nice staff. Locate on a hill in a small an nice town in Toscany.
3 out of 5
by leonardo from Vittorio Veneto (TV)

Da tenere in considerazione

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato con mia moglie e mia figlia di 5 mesi in questo hotel che si trova a circa 25 km da s.gimignano 35 da volterra e 60 da pisa ,lucca, firenze e siena, quindi in una posizione strategica per visitare gran parte della toscana senza dover continuamente fare le valige. L'hotel è pulito...il resto rientra nei canoni di accettabilità senza eccellere.
4 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marja k.

Mahtava sijainti Toscanan tutkiskeluun

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Ebookers
Hyvä majapaikka jossa palvelu pelasi. Nuori, innostunut ja ammattitaitoinen sekä iloinen henkilökunta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clacton, UK

Convenient Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: It was ideally located and very peaceful and quiet.
Cons: For me the bed could do with updating. As it was a little hard for me.
Location: The location was perfect, as we were 1 hour from Florence and 1 hour from Pisa plus you are in the Tuscany countryside.
The hotel was convenient and central, ideal as I was driving to and from locations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent facilities with great service , good breakfasts .