Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Fabio from Milano

Vacanza al Mugello

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Struttura molto accogliente e con servizi di alta qualità immersa nelle colline toscane. Unica pecca il segnale wi-fi assolutamente insufficiente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ely, Nv

Great boutique golf hotel in wine country

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Beautiful golf course and beautiful hotel. Hotel has small, personal feel. Great onsite restaurant. We were there for 4 days and never left site. Poolside grill. Dinner buffet on Saturday night. Very special place. We rented clubs and played 3 times. Golf staff very attentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

For golf player!!!

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Beatiful property and staff, however the phisical condition needs immediate attention!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Le calme
Cons: Wifi dans les chambres
Location: Hotel isole.restaurant cher.besoin d'un vehicule imperatif.premier restaurants a 4 km.bufett dejeuner tres bien.hotel pour golfeur sinon rien n'est je
Sejour calme .hotel tres isole vehicule necessaire peu recommande aux nons golfeurs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by waldir ribeiro from sao paulo

Calmo e sofisticado

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
lugar calmo e sofisticado . A cidade de Scarperia e uma grata surpresa !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maastricht

prachtig uitzicht

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: de ligging, het uitzicht, fijn zwembad.
Cons: zoals gezegd, een koffiezetapparaat.
Location: stedentrips
wij waren heel tevreden over de kamer, ruim en schoon, ook de badkamer en balkon waren ruim voldoende. we vinden wel dat er een mogelijkheid moet zijn om zelf koffie en thee te kunnen maken op de kamer in deze prijsklasse. het ontbijt was prima, we hebben er een keer gedineerd, de rekening was vrij pittig en men had een gerecht vergeten te noteren, ipv excuses te maken kregen wij te horen dat we dat niet besteld hadden, dat was dus niet zo netjes. het hotel ligt ideaal voor een bezoek aan Florence en omgeving, ik denk dat wij hier nog wel eens komen.
4 out of 5
by Carola Russo from Brittnau

Sehr gutes Hotel mit allem Komfort

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Jederzeit würden wir wieder im Uno Poggio dei Medici einchecken. Leider liess der Service beim Nachtessen zu wünschen übrig. Kellner war sehr arrogant und wusste besser Bescheid als wir, wie wir unser Filet wollten. Auch war ein gewisses Misstrauen gegenüber den Gästen spürbar. Schade, dass die Kontrollen und Sicherheitsvorkehrungen nicht diskreter durchgeführt werden! (auch wenn vorher wohl schlechte Erfahrungen gemacht wurden. Ich war wirklich irritiert! Hier gibt es noch viel zu tun!! Andererseits liess das Frühstück keine Wünsche offen. Reichhaltiges Buffet mit versch. Speisen. Von Lachs, über Käse oder Prosecco... alles war vorhanden und das Personal am Morgen war überaus zuvorkommend.
5 out of 5
by Marie from Stockholm

Underbart för golfare

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell med trevlig personal. Otroligt fin golfbana vid hotellet. Ok priser på greenfee må-to, hyra av golfbil var dock dyrt. God frukost och fint poolområde. Synd bara att alla funktioner vid bubbelpoolen inte fungerade. Fint och stort rum med utsikt över golfbanan. Nära till t.ex Firenze. Hit åker vi gärna igen :)