Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

湖に面したホテル

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: 湖の湖畔で眺めがよかった。
Cons: シャワーの水量を多くしてもらいたい。
Location: Tikal遺跡には便利なロケーシヨンで、ホテルでアレンジしてもらい、一日75ドルでの観光は非常に良かった。
フロレスの湖の付近ではいいホテルだと思いますが、フロレスのホテルの標準はあまり高いとは思わないが、このホテルは比較的良かったと思います。 最初にはいった部屋のエアコンの効きがよくないので部屋を変えてもらい、眺めの良い部屋でエアコンもOKの部屋に移動。部屋からの湖の眺めは素晴らしかった。シャワーの水量が少なく、湖の近くなのになぜなの?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Vallarta

Hotel con hermosa vista

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Su ubicación a la orilla de un lago y con vista a una isla que se puede visitar o contemplar iluminada por la noche.
Cons: Mas vigilancia en la piscina, pues sirven bebidas en cristal que puede ser de riesgo
Location: Isla tipica con vida nocturna, paseos a ruinas arqueologicas famosas y la cercanía con el aeropuerto
Personal agradable y listo a hacer de tu estancia algo agradable., peculiar y simpatica forma de doblar las toallas en forma de animales, excelente para familias por su piscina y jacuzzi, buena comida y precios accesibles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Vue magnifique sur l île de Flores

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Situation géographique parfaite pour visiter Flores et Tikal Cadre extérieur très avenant Resto et piscine : parfaits Mais chambres très moyennes (style Motel 6 aux US)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable hotel. There wasn't a huge amount immediately near to the hotel, but it was easy enough to get across to Flores for a meal etc. Nice pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Hotel is basically hotel.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Beds and Matresses
Location: Location it is peerfect
Hotel was just to sleep, it was just in the way to TIKAL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent Choice

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: My room had a nasty step up to the bathroom, which I forgot about during a nighttime washroom visit.... Bad idea (the large step).
Location: Close to Flores. Close to La Torre. Nothing else really important to be close to in Santa Elena, lol.
This hotel is *not* in Flores, so it is cheaper than those that are (for what you get) and it is 5 mins. away from a La Torre supermercado :D Everything from the room to the restaurant food were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marlon from Guatemala

Buen servicio y excelente ubicación

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, buena ubicación para visitar la isla de Flores y una vista hermosa al lago lo recomiendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WASHINGTON, DC

NICE VIEW FROM THE ROOM

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Nice, simple room with beautiful view to the lake.
2 out of 5
by Shoping from Costa Rica

Didn't meet expectations

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: There is a jacussi which i liked, the building is nice.
Cons: Cleaniness has lots of improvement opportunity, value (price vs what I receive), administration.
Location: Location is good. Not in the island but just in the other side of the beach, You still need to either walk for 15 mins or take a cab.
I was very exited because the ratings for this hotel were very high, I booked our stay for 2 nights with a high expectation. Maybe there is where the issue began. When my partner and i arrived to the hotel the bathroom had long hair in the floor which showed the poor cleaniness, the towels and the bed sheets maybe some time white were almost yellow. When I checked out the person in the front desk informed they were charging in full for our stay, i explained i signed with expedia to pay first half in advance and the second half at the hotel. After long time they explaned they didnt charge the first half so they needed to charge the whole amount at once. At this momment I dont know it that is ok because i havent receive my creditcard statement of acount.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels