Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Sergio Antoni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sergio Antoni from Costa Rica

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Part of the wilderness

Posted Dec 8, 2015
The bungalow we stayed at was extremely large and had a gorgeous cedar roof with furniture to match but lacked basic amenities to the point where it was difficult to be truly comfortable unless you brought everything yourself (e.g. a phone). However the fact that it was inside a national park allowed very easy access to the surrounding activities which were very fun (and cheap)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

calidad de servicio

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy bonito, pero el servicio al cliente en el restaurante es malo...
5 out of 5
by Irene from Guatemala Ciudad

Lugar maravilloso

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Las habitaciones con una limpieza impecable y muy cómodas. Personal muy amable pero hace falta que al ingresar den detalles de horarios de desayuno, entrenimientos disponibles, etc. se percibe un poco de desorden en los horarios.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from La Antigua Guatemala

Puerta para la aventura del mundo Maya.

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Si deseas EXPLORAR, el área MAYA, este hotel es una buena " Base " para iniciarlo. Esta a 10 minutos del aeropuerto, esta dentro de la selva tropical, limpio y cómodo. Te levantan el ruido de los monos aulladores y muchas aves.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with excellent activity

Posted Feb 24, 2015
pickuped me from airport on time, there are 2 rooms for my family, it's too enough for us. there are some excellent activity, such as sky way, riding horse. the food is good.
5 out of 5
by Susana Marisol from Guatemala

Para familias excelente

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Mis hijos fascinados , lindo el hotel falta mejorar servicio de restaurante
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Usa

In the middle of nowhere

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
This is a very good place very clean A lot of activities for 1 day Need a car to get there Food options are decent and very limited
5 out of 5
by bernie from CA

Nice stay in National Park

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels
We had a rental car, so getting there was easy. Once there, the park is very nice, with nice and safe walks. The staff is very friendly and helpful.