Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Part of the wilderness

Posted Dec 8, 2015
The bungalow we stayed at was extremely large and had a gorgeous cedar roof with furniture to match but lacked basic amenities to the point where it was difficult to be truly comfortable unless you brought everything yourself (e.g. a phone). However the fact that it was inside a national park allowed very easy access to the surrounding activities which were very fun (and cheap)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with excellent activity

Posted Feb 24, 2015
pickuped me from airport on time, there are 2 rooms for my family, it's too enough for us. there are some excellent activity, such as sky way, riding horse. the food is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Usa

In the middle of nowhere

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
This is a very good place very clean A lot of activities for 1 day Need a car to get there Food options are decent and very limited
5 out of 5
by bernie from CA

Nice stay in National Park

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels
We had a rental car, so getting there was easy. Once there, the park is very nice, with nice and safe walks. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Santiago from Guatemala

Estadia en Ixpanpajul

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
habitación limpia. El servicio del personal excelente. El convivir en familia con la naturaleza no tiene precio. Se escuchaban monos Saraguate de noche aullar. Una experiencia fabulosa.
5 out of 5
by Carlos Rafael from La Antigua Guatemala

Superaron mis expectativas....

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Reserve el hotel con bastante anticipacion, llame dos dias antes y me dijeron que Hoteles.com no habian aun enviado la reserva, cosa que me extraño, pues ustede me enviaron desde Abril la confirmacion. Llame directamente a Hoteles.com y muy gentilmente me solucionaron el problema. El hotel me dio la buena sorpresa que al llegar me subio de categoria la habitacion. Dandome 2 habitaciones en lugar de una que habia reservado, lo que hizo de este viaje mucho mas agradable-.
5 out of 5
by Sergio Antoni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sergio Antoni from Costa Rica

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

calidad de servicio

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy bonito, pero el servicio al cliente en el restaurante es malo...
5 out of 5
by Irene from Guatemala Ciudad

Lugar maravilloso

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Las habitaciones con una limpieza impecable y muy cómodas. Personal muy amable pero hace falta que al ingresar den detalles de horarios de desayuno, entrenimientos disponibles, etc. se percibe un poco de desorden en los horarios.