Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, but overpriced

Posted Aug 13, 2015
The hotel is decent, but considering the conditions of the rooms it is overly overpriced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey Shore

Not what I expected

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: The bar was nice and had a pool table.
Cons: They could try to put families with small children on a different floor than the single / couple travelers.
There were some bugs flying around in the room. There was hair in the shower. There were a LOT of loud kids there. This is NOT the place to go if you're looking for a quiet night's sleep. People were still in the pool and making noise after 11 pm. It may be different during the week, but the weekends are clearly for parents who want the hotel to babysit their kids for them. Then after being up late listening to the night owls, people were knocking on other peoples doors waking me up at 7 am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

if you like remodeling stay here.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Convenient, but difficult to find a parking space.
Cons: Let people know that you're remodeling.
Great location. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The restaurant for breakfast is pricey and you'd be better off going to the town diner. We weren't told that they were remodeling so the pool area was not what we expected. The rooms and hotel are clean, but I think that they cater primarily to conventions rather than the average traveller.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avon, Ct

Great Location to visit Family

Posted May 15, 2015
My son lives in Chatham, NJ. His apartment is too small to have family stay over for a weekend. The Wyndham Conference Center is close by and not too pricy so a great spot to visit my son and his fiancée . I love the location with FDU behind the hotel - perfect area for getting in a nice run in a safe area. Great location- VG Price- and nice facilities !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MIchael from Toronto

Nice

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rhonda from Hammond

comfortable

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, fancy. Hard to find parking and its located on a steep hill. Wish it had offered some breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
I forgot some items when we checked out. The items were promptly shipped to me. I was very grateful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The gym and the swimming pool was awesome. I have never seen so many exercise equipment in a hotel gym.
Location: Nice small New Jersey towns
Great Hotel at an excellent location. Friendly staff at check in with a lot of great amenities.