Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great place for our family and reasonably priced!

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Overall great. Our room was on the 2nd floor though and the noise from the bar could be heard. This was a bit disruptive during our sleeping hours. Other then that it's perfect for our needs and priced well. Wish we had a mini fridge too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff were pleasant. The room was small and there was a slight smell in the room. Overall for the money it was a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Easy in, easy out, very clean and comfortable room. Decent fitness center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Newly renovated and attentive staff good breakfast as well. Nice pool and outdoor options for seating. Grounds well kept with beautiful flowers
5 out of 5
by Thomas

SUPER good place, recommended

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
absolutly perfect in all aspects, much recommended place.
4 out of 5
by Hamish

Great hotel, but AC & elevators were patchy

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, modern hotel with good service and all the services you'd expect. The location isn't great for walking around: it's within walking distance of Madison, but there are no footpaths for half the route. The only negative of the hotel itself is that the AC wasn't working in the corridors, so it was unbearably stuffy while waiting for the single working elevator when we checked out.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

Management was awesome

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
My room's AC unit was leaking and the manager on site was so helpful to my needs and concerns. She personally came up with a new key to a new upgraded room and made sure the new room that was selected it wasn't far for me to move my belongings. (Right across the hall) Everyone was friendly and respect and most of all helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. Thanks again
4 out of 5
by ALBERT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great amenities!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Price. Pool. Vanderbilts.
Cons: Cleaner sheets. Cooler pool temp.
Location: Visit family! Hang out at the pool :)
Everything was perfect except for the cleanliness & quality of the sheets. We found a few small hairs & lots of holes from wear & tear.
5 out of 5
by Faye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels