Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Check in at 2pm room was not even ready

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Great location
First of all our room was not ready until 5pm. Extra bed was place in the wrong room. Housekeeper fighting in the hallway. Breakfast at 6pm without ANY choice of juice. My husband and I do not drink coffee. When asked, the response was the juice would get there at 9am ... ??? really ????
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Meu lar em Floripa

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Tanto do quarto, quanto do tratamento a mim dispensado pelos funcionários.
Cons: Canais da TV a cabo
Location: Melhor localização impossível (perto do Shopping Beira Mar e de vários outros pontos de interesse)
Os funcionários do hotel são gentilíssimos, os quartos são amplos, muito confortáveis e alguns possuem linda vista para o mar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel com boa relação custo-benefício

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Da localização.
Hotel em boas condições. Bom café da manhã. O quarto era bem pequeno, mas nada que comprometesse a nossa estadia. O melhor do hotel mesmo é a localização.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for a one night stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
My friend and I stayed for one night in order to catch a bus for the following day. Overall, the stay was efficient, as we basically needed a place to sleep. The hotel is right next to a mall and several restaurants and bars, so it was a little loud at night. Besides that, the wifi was painstakingly slow. On the other hand, the hotel staff was friendly and efficient.
4 out of 5
by Rose from São Paulo

Localização excelente

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
O hitel fica em frente a beira mar e ao lado do shopping, várias opções de restaurantes e bares que dá para ir caminhando.
5 out of 5
by Victor from Rio de janeiro

Melhor custo benefício da cidade

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo ocorreu sem problemas, funcionários muito educados, excelente café da manhã, hotel bonito e bem decorado sem grandes luxos mas eficiente no que se propõe a oferecer, sinal e velocidade do wi-fi estável, voltarei a me hospedar com certeza.
5 out of 5
by Wilson from curitiba

muito bom.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
negócios, uma noite, hotel perfeito. Estacionamento é muito caro, único porém.
4 out of 5
by luiz jose from curitiba

Bom hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bom, tem boa estrutura, os atendentes são muito atenciosos. Um ponto a melhorar é o café da manhã, que poderia ser mais gostoso, tem muitas opções porém falta sabor.
4 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by joao romao from Umuarama-PR

A passeio ou negócios, visite Florianópolis.

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Sempre é bom voltar a Florianópolis, nunca se cansa dessa belíssima capital.