Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rita Inés from Ciudad de Buenos Aires

El hotel nos permitió una estadía excelente!

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Lo que no ayudó a nuestras vacaciones fue el clima, ya que llovió todo el tiempo, pero lo que realmente salvó nuestras vacaciones fue el hotel y sus instalaciones,los servicios y la atención de todo el Personal! El clima y el mes del año, fue lo que no nos permitió hacer muchas excursiones.Pero el hoel tenía todo lo necesario para estar allí, disfrutando de todo: pileta climatizada y de la otra, gym, sauna, sala de juegos Pin-Pon, cartas etc. 2 TV Cable p/habitación,la playa misma en el hotel, el restaurante excelente! A parte uno puede hacer excursiones....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luiz C de B from Goiânia

Recepção nota 10!

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Eu gosto muito do Costa Norte. Estive lá no ano passado para comemorar o aniversário da minha namorada, e este ano fiz uma surpresa para ela, reservando 2 noites lá novamente. Além de ser um hotel muito limpo, aconchegante e confortável, a equipe de lá é de primeira, super profissionais e atenciosos. Além disso, nas duas ocasiões, fizeram um "mimo" de aniversário para ela, uma surpresa muito agradável ao chegar no quarto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos Eduardo from Lima

Simplemente maravilloso! Costo-Beneficio el mejor!

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Simplemente maravilloso! Nosotros separamos este hotel, porque dentro de nuestras posibilidades era de los pocos que estaban frente al mar con salida a la playa y tenia un relativo buen feedback. Grata fue sorpresa al llegar y ver que realmente costo-beneficio nada podría habérsele igualado. Todo limpio, cuidado, muy buena atención, con todos los servicios que uno necesite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lugar incrível!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Lugar muito aconchegante, vista da suite para o mar é a melhor!Café da manha de frente para o mar sem igual! lugar limpo e agradável, jardins muito bem conservados! Faltou apenas um pouco mais do serviço. Mas o restante muito bom!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Overall, very pleasant place to stay. Would recommend getting the rooms with an ocean view (suite). breakfast was extensive. very well priced in the off season. friendly staff. clean rooms and grounds. one very nice benefit that we discovered when there, was that you can also use their other property which sits on a different beach, to mix things up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulo Roberto from Brasília

Floripa no Final do Inverno

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Ambiente agradável, simples e muito aprazível. O pessoal atende muito bem e o restaurante é ótimo. Uma boa opção para o Lado Norte da Ilha. A praia dos Ingleses é uma ótima alternativa principalmente para caminhadas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Beautiful hotel, grounds right on the beach

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The versatility and amenities offered no matter what the weather was like, there was always plenty to do.
Cons: We could think of nothing to improve!
Location: The location was great close to town and the beach was beautiful and right out our door.
We absolutely loved this hotel! Everything about it was so well thought out, planned and designed with beauty, naturalness and functionality at it's core. It was comfortable on a cooler rainy day due to the indoor pool, steam room and sauna and on the warm sunny days it was great to have the beautiful beach at your doorstep! The restaurant was excellent for breakfast, lunch and dinner!! We just loved everything about our stay! They even made sure for our anniversary, they sent up a small bottle of champagne and strawberries which was such a nice gesture!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabricio from Brasil

Excelent

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Excelent location. Excelent service! Good attention from personnel! Excelent breakfast, pool, beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by karla grangeiro from Presidente Dutra

otimo hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Otimo hotel