Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wake up to a view of the sunrise

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
In a secluded neighborhood where there's nothing much to do, but otherwise great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Location on the beach is excellent. Facilities were much better than expected and the restaurant was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Overall, very pleasant place to stay. Would recommend getting the rooms with an ocean view (suite). breakfast was extensive. very well priced in the off season. friendly staff. clean rooms and grounds. one very nice benefit that we discovered when there, was that you can also use their other property which sits on a different beach, to mix things up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Beautiful hotel, grounds right on the beach

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The versatility and amenities offered no matter what the weather was like, there was always plenty to do.
Cons: We could think of nothing to improve!
Location: The location was great close to town and the beach was beautiful and right out our door.
We absolutely loved this hotel! Everything about it was so well thought out, planned and designed with beauty, naturalness and functionality at it's core. It was comfortable on a cooler rainy day due to the indoor pool, steam room and sauna and on the warm sunny days it was great to have the beautiful beach at your doorstep! The restaurant was excellent for breakfast, lunch and dinner!! We just loved everything about our stay! They even made sure for our anniversary, they sent up a small bottle of champagne and strawberries which was such a nice gesture!!
5 out of 5
by Fabricio from Brasil

Excelent

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Excelent location. Excelent service! Good attention from personnel! Excelent breakfast, pool, beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel pé na areia

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Hotel pé na areia, um pouco afastado do aeroporto, mas isso não foi um problema. Restaurante do hotel excelente. Equipe muito atenciosa. Praia muito limpa e bonitaCom cereteza me hospedaria novamente. Super recomendo!
Cons: Tudo foi excelente. Não tenho do que reclamar. Equipe atenciosa, instalações limpas, excelente hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL LIMPO , COM BOA LOCALIZAÇÃO , PÉ NA AREIA.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Boa estadia. Aumentar o número de funcionários do restaurante.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ゆっくりと楽しめる

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
1泊しました。ビーチに面しており、景色良く、また生憎の曇り空だったのですが、海が見える温水プールやサウナ、卓球やビリヤードなどもあり楽しむことができました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cosy resort

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
It's a cosy confortable resort hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sabtos, SP

Hotel excelente frente ao mar

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Excelente opção para quem procura ficar literalmente com o pé na areia. Café da manha muito bom, piscina aquecida importante para os dias mais frios e excelente equipe de funcionários