Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by ryan from los angeles

don't stay here in the winter

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
no heat in the rooms, no options for space heaters
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value but lacks basic ammenities

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good for the price, but I was frustrated my management's unwillingness to try to satisfy guests. Specifically there were no adaptors or shampoo in the rooms and when I mentioned this to the staff, they said they receive these complaints frequently and that they have reported this to management. So, this leads me to believe management is more concerned with being cheap than listening to guests. Seriously, no shampoo?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool area

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Picture pool area very deceiving much smaller answer less kept in person
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short Stay Low Season

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Private bungalows
Cons: The comfort of the bungalows.
Stayed one night in the hotel. In general the rooms are decent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sri Lanka

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels
I am very much inpressed wirh the hotel staff especially the frpnt desk people. Very friendly and curtious. Lack of room service and non availabilty of complementary tea/ Coffee in room is a concern however. There is value for nobey with good tasty foods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jose from Vancouver, BC, Canada

A very good hotel and a very good price.

Posted Mar 31, 2013
Pros: Size of the room.
Location: Not too far from the campeche beach, also you can go easy from there to Joaquina e Lagoa da Conceicao.
I didn't have big expectations of this hotel. But at the time I got there and saw the location I changed my opinion. The Hotel is very clean, staff friendly and helpfull and the room I got was huge can easily fit 4 people. The hotel has a pool and tennis court as well. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happily stay again

Posted Aug 22, 2012
Pros: Pool,pool table and of course the staff
Cons: The banana split
Location: Close to the beach and near a bus stop convenient
The two gentlemen at the front desk 17/18/19 afternoons were amazing so glad to have someone who spoke english and their recommendations were spot on. The breakfast was great and the dinner was very good, Glad i stayed there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth

Place to unwind

Posted Mar 23, 2012 on Hotels
We spent only two days at the resort but it was most relaxing. From service point of view staff is friendly and helpful. Resort is not too big or too small with good size swimming poole. We didn't get opportunity to try evening menu but breakfast selection was very healthy and tasty. If I get chance to get back to Floripa I will them again!
4 out of 5
by Aldo

Excelente custo/Beneficio

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Espaço de arborização muito bom e conforto do quarto são os grandes diferenciais. café da manhã ficou devendo.
1 out of 5
by Paula

costo- beneficio : negativo

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
No existe que un hotel de ese precio en Brasil tenga El Segundo cuarto q es también sala de estar con camas sin aire acondicionado y sin ventilador de techo!!! Costo beneficio es un hotel caro. Desayuno poco atractivo. Cuando se acababa algún alimento tardaban mucho en reponerlo. Poca variedad y poca calidad