Ratings based on 1,380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Not much
I am a frequent visitor of Key West and can tell you the location is perfect. A couple minutes walk to the Front St Marina area and a 5 minute walk to Duval Street. Perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

small place on busy street

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: smallness
Cons: downplay pool amenity.
Location: nice 6 block walk to Duval St.
Miniscule pool. partially shaded all day. ask for rooms in back of buildings. Eaton street is 2 way with traffic all night long, nice selection for the continental breakfast. room felt cold and clammy when first entering raised thermostat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrumsnah, aber laut

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Kein gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Zimmer direkt an einer vielbefahrenen Straße. Frühstück eher Durchschnitt. Wenige Parkplätze in der Umgebung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schleswig-Holstein, Paar 25-30

Nettes Hotel, zentral gelegen

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Vom Hotel aus sind die beliebten Sehenswürdigkeiten von KeyWest allesamt zu Fuß erreichbar. Bis zur Duval Street, die allerhand Bars und Restaurants zu bieten hat, sind lediglich 5-10min Fußweg von Nöten. Die Damen an der Rezeption sind sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Die Zimmer sind Relativ klein, aber wer will seinen Urlaub auf KeyWest auch schon auf dem Zimmer verbringen? Ansonsten ist der RoomService sehr ordentlich und hat sich einen den obligatorischen Tip auf jeden Fall verdient. Kleiner Kritikpunkt ist vielleicht die Dusche, aus der gerne etwas mehr Wasser kommen dürfte. Leider habe ich keine Vergleiche, ob das "Problem" vielleicht überall auf der Insel vorherrscht. Gefrühstückt wird am Pool. Kaffee, Toast, Bagels und sogar kleine Käse-Schinken-Croissants werden angeboten, aber auch verschiedene Cornflakes, Muffins, Joghurt und gekochte Eier. Parkplätze sind für die Hotelgäste kostenlos. Allerdings parkt man nicht auf einer Freifläche vor dem Hotel, sondern in den Straßen um das Hotel herum. Es kann daher sein, dass man ein paar Minuten nach einem Parkplatz suchen muss. Die Parkbuchten sind auf den Straßen gekennzeichnet. Wir hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt auf KeyWest und wären gerne länger geblieben.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It's a very welcoming hotel.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The staff was great, accommodating, friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Cons: It's not that I didn't like the hotel, it's more that the buildings are aged, but it is in the historical part of town, so some amenities are retrofitted. Rooms and bathrooms can be small.
Location: Great location. Easy walking distance to the historical waterfront and Duval street. Many good restaurants near by with in a couple of blocks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The room was great and had quite a bit of space. The included continental breakfast had great variety. We really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Nice place, not too far from anything. Our room (A20) was on the street side so, at times, it was noisey. The private balcony was nice. The room was a little small and there wasn't much room to put suitcases/bags. The light in the bathroom was very dim. We forgot to mention it to them. We're not fussy people so we managed and made the best of it. And by the way, they have daily housekeeping so we had fresh towels and our bed was made every day. I liked that a lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016
This hotel was clean and the desk clerks were very friendly but don't count on the breakfast. The area where they have it is very small and there is nothing hot and they run out of a lot. The pool area has a lot to be desired for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonita Springs, FL

Check, check and check!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Want to be close to marina for KW Express? Check Want to be in walking distance to Duval St., fine dining and Mallory Square? Check Want a true KW accommodation - clean, comfortable and affordable? Check
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Far enough away from busy Duvall street but within walking distance - clean /affordable