Ratings based on 1,295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Everything much smaller then the publicity pictures portray
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haps

Leuk hotel, dichtbij alle bezienswaardigheden

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Leuk hotel, via de harbor walk ben je zo op duval Street. Parkeergarage is dichtbij voor als je een auto hebt gehuurd. Ontbijt is goed. Klein zwembad maar heel rustig dus je kan er altijd wel in. Hele mooie gerenoveerde kamers. Personeel denkt met je mee en helpt met boekingen of dergelijke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essen

Hübsches Hotel mit kleinem Pool

Posted May 25, 2016
Wir waren dort für eine Nacht. Das Zimmer war schön und sauber. Es ist relativ zentral gelegen, sodass man zu Fuß innerhalb von gut 20 Minuten an den berühmten Straßen ist. Abends ist das Gebäude gut beleuchtet. Der Pool ist klein aber fein. Das Frühstück war eins der besseren in Florida. Marken Marmelade und Honig. Allgemein sehr zu empfehlen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Convenient to the Ferry Terminal and Duval Street

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms could be bigger, but then this is Key West and if you want one of the smaller hotels that is about all you get.
Location: Close to ferry port and a moderate walk to Duval Street and Mallory Square.
This is a nice older hotel with reasonable prices for Key West. The rooms are small and the amenities, although improved, are not modern day hotel or what you would expect for the price, but then you are paying for Key West. The hotel was clean and the included breakfast was good and served outdoors in the hotel's pool courtyard, very pleasant and relaxed. The best feature of the hotel was its location. It was within a short walk of the ferry pier which made it very convenient for our early morning departure in the Yankee Freedom to Fort Jefferson in the Dry Tortugas (recommended). The hotel was also within a reasonable walking distance to Duval Street and Mallory Square. I would recommend based on price although I would have preferred to be closer to Duval Street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boynton beach, fl

very small room for the price

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Good variety for breakfast. Clean room.
Cons: Update A/C, install shelving in bathroom.
Location: Within walking distance of Duval St and harbor.
Too small for 2 people. No shelving, vanity or table to put toiletries. Very cramped. Nothing like photos on website. Have stayed at nicer places in KW for less $.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, average hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: The room had a big, tiled walk-in shower.
Cons: Put an ice machine on the other side of the street!
I had pleasant stay, not great but not bad either, as the general rating suggests it was - "Average". I was on the 2nd floor of one building and had to walk down a flight of stairs and across a busy, main street to get to the only ice machine on the property or go to the pool, but the room got plenty of light from the (3) windows in it. The room was small but priced accordingly, which means it was one of the less expensive ones on the property and had a separate, small kitchenette next to the entry door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

verkehrsgünstige Lage

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: relativ neu renovierte Zimmer, sauber und zweckmäßig eingerichtet.
Cons: die Schallisolierung zu den anderen Hotelzimmern läßt zu wünschen übrig, die Zimmer die zur Hauptstr.liegen leiden unter dem Lärm der Hauptstraße.
Location: das Hotel liegt sehr verkehrsgünstig, d.h. man ist zu Fuß oder mit dem Rad auf kurzem Weg an allen "Hot-Spots" von Key-West.
Wir haben das Hotel für einen 2,5 Tage Tripp nach Key West genutzt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Very clean room and that is what I like.

Posted May 14, 2016
Stayed just for one night close to every good spot in the area . Sparkle clean bedding. Super friendly staff. Very modest breakfast but good. I would stay there again and recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spijkenisse

prettig hotel op loopafstand van Duvalstreet

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Sfeer was goed. Schoon en ruim.
Cons: Een plankje in de grote badkamer waar je toiletspullen op kwijt kan.
Location: Vlakbij Duvalstreet, Hemmingway house en malerysquare. Alles is op loopafstand
Prettig hotel. Gezellig personeel achter de receptie, je voelt je gelijk thuis. Kamer goed, ruime badkamer, grote douche. Helaas geen plaats om je toiletspullen kwijt te kunnen. Er is geen lift. Gratis ontbijt summier, bij het zwembad. (waar als het regend??) Ligt op loopafstand van Duvalstreet. Auto kan gratis geparkeerd worden in de buurt, als er plek is. Let op er zijn veel plaatsen gereserveerd voor bewoners. Kortom een aangenaam hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice historic inn near everything.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Close to everything. Good restaurant nearby
Cons: A little more variety for breakfast.
Overall nice experience at the Albury Court. Clean room, comfy bed. My one complain is the smoking in the courtyard. That was unpleasant. The pool and sitting area is rather small so no matter where I sat, there always seems to be smoke coming my way. Would strongly encourage to make it non smoking.