Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, enjoyable place.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Everyone was very good to us. Available parking was an asset.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't get a better location !

Posted Jan 16, 2017
A great spot for a first visit to Key West. Staff were terrific. Incredibly welcoming and engaged throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would reccomend

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great staff. Rooms were always clean. Location was perfect, less than a block away from Duval but very quiet at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in a quiet oasis

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pulled into the convenient parking and never needed the car for our three days. Beautiful clean large room with continental breakfast and treats by a waterfall and a delightful seating area near the pool and hot tub. Yet right around the corner from the activities of Duval Street. Fifteen minutes walk to sunset celebrations and the beaches
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
So convenient to walk around most sightseeing spots
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey City, NJ

Convenient location and great hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Staff friendly and genuine, pool nice, great continental breakfast, rooms are a good size and had nice amenitities
Location: Less than a block away from Duval Street and walkable to several attractions.
Our family of four really liked this boutique hotel that is right in the middle of everything in Key West. We were afraid it would be loud but wasn't at all. Staff were great and made you feel at home. Very happy with the choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Awesome location

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We visited for our 50th Birthday Celebration and the location was perfect! Walking distance to everything and peace and quiet by the pool! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great location, staff and amenities. Nice and quiet, relaxing Definitely recommend for adults
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had exactly what we needed

Posted Dec 11, 2016
We needed a genuine, luxury stay that offered three beds. They have a nice room or two with two beds and a comfortable, foldout couch. Nice breakfast. Complimentary drink next to the pool. Other than for being clean and friendly; that's why I'll come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: It was clean and serviced by a caring and thoughtful staff.
Cons: Needed a hook on bathroom wall to hang clothes
Location: Very well located toward south end (quieter)of Duval
Located just off of Duvall, but away from the noise. Easy walk to all sights. Pool, hot tub and evening cocktail hour. Brandon, the manager, was especially helpful and engaging.