Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel within walking distance of all t

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Quiet and relaxed
Cons: nothing
Location: Within walking distance of all the attractions in Key West
Very pleasant and comfortable. My wife and I enjoyed our visit and would definetly return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia pa

So visitor friendly.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Every one was so helpful and friendly they treated us like royalty. I would recommend almond tree to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great hotel literally a few meters (yards for you Americans :) ) from Doval street with a beach at one end and the pier at the other and all the best bars and restaurants in the middle. Off street parking at the hotel so I parked once and walked for the 3 days I stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Key West

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Good location, very close to Duval St. The staff was very friendly and helpful and gave us great recommendations on where to eat. The room was very clean and updated and the pool area was very nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel centrally located.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great hotel centrally located. Can't recommend enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt, Germany

Very nice hotel in the old town, but quiet, if you

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Great location, perfect weather and lots of fun. It was simply awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely perfect

Posted Apr 10, 2017
I could not fault this beautiful hotel from the rooms, the staff, happy hour, last cation and beautiful surroundings. We will definitely be back I am already counting the months until we can return!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax Station, VA

Enjoyed Our Stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Good location, comfortable bed, nice breakfast and Happy Hour.
Cons: Rooms a bit small and the bathroom door is (frosted) glass, so if the light is turned on in the bathroom at night it disturbs the other person.
Location: Just steps from Duval Street. Easy walk to major attractions.
Recently spent six days at this hotel. Nicely located, easy to find, with plenty of parking. The rooms are small, but the beds are exceptionally comfortable. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Friendly staff! Great Location!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Beautiful oasis. Close to Duval street. Friendly staff! Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, staff was outstanding

Posted Mar 24, 2017
I great little Gen with a perfect location and outstanding staff.