Ratings based on 892 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Front desk lady was very kind and helpful. Rooms very comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Beautiful, loved it… The bed was incredibly comfortable and we enjoyed ourselves thoroughly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with beautiful beach

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Excellent room. Kind staff. Beautiful beach. Child friendly. Dinner at restaurant was expensive and the food really bad. The pool a little bit small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Nice little keys hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Staff, great views, comfortable, great parking.
Cons: How about a couple of tikis torches on the beach or a fire pit? How about more activities, cornhole perhaps?
Location: Water toys, jet skis, beach, good eats.
I stayed one night. The hotel staff was very pleasant and kind. The hotel itself was in good condition. Room was clean, bed comfortable. The pool is small, as well as the pool area, however, they do have a man made beach and are in the process of building a new pool area. I will say that after 9pm, there isn't much to do. There are no vending machines on site, so, bring some snacks. They also have an area shuttle. When I first arrived, someone was playing guitar in the lobby, but he left after about 30 minutes. This hotel struck me as more of a family resort than a couples resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel awesome stuff

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I just stayed this past weekend at the hotel and I asked the staff for ideas to propose to my fiancé and they were extremely helpful and nice I got a free upgrade bottle of Champagne to the room ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint dizier

Assez bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Hotel correct avec une jolie piscine, le petit déjeuner et le parking gratuit. Les chambres pour 4 sont très petites. La fenêtre donne sur un vouloir extérieur ou tout le monde passe, mieux vaut laisser les volets fermés ! La climatisation est bruyante comme dans 9 hôtels sur 10 !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel on Islamorada

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We stayed before and it was better. The housekeeping was very slow and sketchy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Convenient location.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Sandy beach but a drop off stone wall to the water. Water not very good. Granddaughter left her bikini in the bathroom at checkout. We called about it and stopped there next day to get it. No one could locate it. She had bought it with her own money. Someone there kept it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Nice hotel with great staff.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great hotel. Staff were very helpful when we decided to move further into the keys after having booked 3 nights on expedia. Beautiful spot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from islamorada

Nice but not comfortable

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It was ok but The floor was dirty Room where the 2 beds were was very dark , lighting very bad As an women it was hard to put make up on because lighting was so bad