Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to get around town.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
When we arrived everything was ready. Staff very courteous and helpful. The room was clean and had everything you need for a long stay. The Ambrosia was close to local attractions meaning you could walk. I would recommend to anyone to stay here. We will be back .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Wayne, In

Nice vibe, great location.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We stayed in the Jungle Room. I loved the vicinity to the swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place, friendly staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff, clean, safe, walking distance to everything
We had a group of 20 people stayed in 10 rooms, awesome place, friendly staff, close to Duval Street. We would go back again... Rooms were big and clean, Swimming Pools and hot tub were also a great addition
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Great location, super comfortable and amazing staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Privacy

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Fantasy Festival
Where a private with a private courtyard not a lot of people not overcrowded and I feel like it's my own little quiet private Idaho after a crazy fantasy fest on Devul Street
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from weeki wachee florida

excellent location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: staff location comfort
Location: right in the heart of all activities. Can walk everywhere
excellent location, very comfortable, wonderful staff,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western pa

Great location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great staff, breakfast options. Central to Duval, grocery store, historic sites. Walkable to everything.
5 out of 5
by Frank from Pine ISland

Great Visit to Key West

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Send my kids on a a short trip to Key West. They enjoyed hotel and town.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susanne from Copenhagen

You can only feel relaxed here!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing. When checking in, we immediately decided to stay an extra night and we were upgraded to room 104 which had its own porch with very comfortable furniture. Everything was perfect about the stay - breakfast in the garden, the lovely pool, super friendly staff. And everything was in walking distance, incl Duval Street and Mallory Square