Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kurzer Aufenthalt

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Wir haben nur eine Nacht in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Das Zimmer ist groß aber leider hatten wir ein paar Ameisen auf dem Zimmer! Uns hat es nicht wirklich gestört, da wir nur eine ÜN hatten. Die Anlage war sauber und der Pool war auch ok. Man hatte von dort aus einen tollen Ausblick aufs Meer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Excellent view at a reasonable price!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
We had only 1 1/2 days to see the Keys and the hotel was a great place to stay. An added bonus was their dive boat right there which allowed us time to do some snorkeling. The hotel is older but provided all we needed for an enjoyable stay. And their prices were very reasonable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Cute hotel with its own little beach and pool

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Location, beach, pool, sunset views.
I was trying to find a reasonably priced hotel in the upper Keys with its own beach. This hotel was perfect for us. The kids (7&5) loved the beach and the pool! The bay water was so warm, it was great. We snorkeled off the beach and saw some fishes. The room wasn't luxury but I didn't expect that either. It had everything we needed. Sunsets were gorgeous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Perfect for divers.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Clean, convenient, great dive staff. Captain Mike was both knowledgeable and accommodating Complimentary late check out after diving was so appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vero beach fl.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
We were pleasantly surprised at the overall beauty of the resort and amenities, however our room lacked a chair to sit in. Will definitely go back to the resort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Nice location but poor confort.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Nice customer service but the room's air conditioner unit was very noisy, and there is no tv in the bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Loeved it

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Booked last minute and to my surprise ans my wife's the hotel is perfect, stayed one night with my 5 yo and my 2.5 yo daughter, we regret we did nos stayed longer. Room was clean and perfect to what we needed. Even the fan ceiling was clean (Usually these are dirty)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eher abgelegenes einfaches aber schönes Resort

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Sitzgruppen am eigenen Ansteg mit Grill, den man nutzen kann, gut für Gruppen o. Ä., die abends gerne zusammen sitzen.
Cons: Das Resort ist "in die Jahre gekommen". Das Schloss unserer Tür klemmte immer wieder und man merkte das Alter. Aber immer sauber und ordentlich.
Location: relativ abgelegen, zwar direkt an der Route 1, aber ohne Auto ist man aufgeschmissen.
3 Nächte, bei schlechtem Wetter (bei dem man nicht schnorcheln und tauchen kann) etwas langweilig, ansonsten gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted May 26, 2015
Great dive weekend! Wonderful staff and dive boat captain/ crew.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels