Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paw paw MI

Great dive resort.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Great place to stay and dive. Communication between employees could be better and should know conditions and dive plans when you call but other than that we are planning another trip there in march
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from johnson

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Bed is as hard as a rock worse nights sleep I've never gotten
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute place!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Great price, walk ability to restaurants. Staff does a great job.
Cons: Needs some work
Location: Great location
Location was great, able to walk to restaurants. Room was pretty clean,but had tiny bugs by the sink. Floor was cracked in several places, needs renovations. But a good deal for your money. Customer service is outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Anlage direkt am Wasser

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Schönes Tauchresort nicht nur für Taucher, hübsch gestaltete Außenanlage direkt am Wasser, Pool zum Schwimmen, Zimmer geräumig.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grünstadt

Mangelhafte Sauberkeit

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Das freundliche Personal.
Cons: Sauberkeit und Wifi.
Wir haben dort eine Übernachtung gebucht, weil wir auf der Durchreise nach Key West waren. Der Empfang war freundlich, das wars aber auch schon. Als wir zu Bett gehen wollten und die Tagesdecken entfernt haben, mussten wir feststellen, dass jede Menge fremde Haare auf dem Bettzeug lagen und wir sogar einen Fleck entdeckt haben, der vermuten lässt, dass das Bett nicht frisch bezogen wurde. Auch die Sauberkeit im Bad und auf dem Boden hat zu Wünschen übrig gelassen. Der Pool war leider auch verschmutzt. Das Wifi hat im Zimmer nicht funktioniert, wir mussten jedesmal an die Rezeption, wenn wir etwas im Internet nachschauen mussten. Kurz gesagt, nie wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Agawam, MA

last stop in the keys

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, provides the basics and the grounds are kept up well. Seems like a very well run place. Caters to divers...although we aren't divers.good value
Cons: Exhaust fans in the bathroom, please? Makes it hard for women to get ready doing hair/makeup in steamy room. Maybe a mirror in the open area.
Location: stuff to do nearby on Rte 1. Good restaurants/souvenir shops 0-3 miles, but need a car unless you are only diving and staying here only.
We chose this place based on prior reviews. Decent motel which is kept up well. while we aren't divers, this is a place that is neat, clean, relatively quiet and the grounds are decent. It has a pool and a little beach area. Clean place and certainly worth the money. it was just a stepping stone on our way back to the mainland, but it fit our bill. The place is run well, and the office personnel were nice and informative. The restaurant suggestions were all good. Not much to do when raining and a storm was around, so we picked up souvenirs, ate and drank. Smelled a little like a pool inside the room -maybe bleach used in cleaning, but you wont find me complaining about that! Decent bathroom, high ceilings, fan, AC, enough lights, microwave, fridge w/ little freezer and a toaster & coffee maker in room. Table and chairs with wicker furniture. Extra pillows in armoire. Nice clean place for a "no frills" but covers the basics. I would stay here again if visiting Key Largo. the motel itself is not a destination, but they offer you a decent place to stay for the money while you are out and about enjoy what the keys has to offer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Great views and incredible sunsets! Great diving!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: Get rid of the bugs
The dive crew were excellent. There were a few ants in the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Please double check bed sizes that were asked for. We wanted and paid for 2 queens and didn't get that! We got a full and a twin. Everything else was comfy but beds were not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: nice area in the grass hop sit near water to watch sun set.
Cons: get rid of ants in the room.
Location: close to state park to do all kind of things( kayaking, glass bottom boats, snorkeling..)
It is OK . Nice hotel close to the beach. The only thing is that there is ants in the room which make it feel less appeal. But the rest is ok.