Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PK sutu

Kiva pieni majatalo

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Ilmapiiri on kodikas
Location: Kilometrin etäisyydellä kaikesta
Kiva hotelli, meillä oli kovin pieni huone. Siisti mutta heikkö äänieristys. Auton saa kätevästi pysäköityä kadun varteen ilmaiseksi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Markgröningen

Der perfekte Ort um in Key West anzukommen

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und das Ambiente
Location: Key West
Direkt im alten Viertel, ca. 25 Minuten zu Fuß vom "Sonnenuntergangsspektakel" entfernt. Sehr sehr liebe Menschen, die uns empfangen haben. Wir haben uns sofort wohl gefühlt!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Wir hatten das Dichterzimmer gebucht, da es das einzige Freie war. Die Größe und Ausstattung übertrafen unsere Erwartungen.
Cons: Es gibt nichts negatives zu berichten. Wir waren zwei Nächte und rundum zufrieden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Das Zimmer und die Lage
Cons: Nichts
Location: Key West zu Fuss erkunden.
Perfektes Hotel in optimaler Lage, um Key West anzusehen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Córdoba, Argentina

Una perla en el centro de Key West

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: El buen gusto en el diseño y la decoración de habitación y lugares comunes.
Cons: Me hubiera gustado tener secador de pelo en la habitación, pero lo solicité en recepción y me dieron uno sin problemas.
Location: Está en una zona residencial, cerca del centro. Se puede ir caminando hasta la calle Duval, centro comercial y de restaurants. Cerca del puerto tambié
Todo bello y de buen gusto, el jardin, la habitación, los lugares comunes. Predomina la madera. Hay carteles indicadores de cuidados a tener en cuenta. Cada habitación tiene el nombre de un escritor, por lo que cuando uno reserva por Expedia, sabe exactamente a qué habitación irá. La recepcionista, Barbie, un encanto! Nos explicó muy bien todo el funcionamineto del hotel, llaves, puertas de ingreso, uso de la pileta, uso de café, té gratis, etc. También nos dio un mapa y nos marcó itinerarios de caminata y lugares para ver durante nuestra corta estadía. El desayuno servido en el patio es muy pintoresco. Si vuelvo a Key West SEGURAMENTE me vuelvo a hospedar aquí.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Small cute rooms. 1 mile from Duvall st. Short cab ride or walk. Staff was friendly. Very good experience.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Kennett Square

An adorable B&B in Old Town Key West

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is a delightful small B&B right in Old Town Key West. The rooms are very unique and quaint.The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. They scheduled all of our activities for us. Breakfast is continental style light fare. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Charlotte

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice,updated,good airconditioning. Comfortable bed,nice breakfast in the mornings to start the day.Barby was a great host giving all kinds of drink coupons and info on local places to wine and dine. Would definitely stay here again. Very convenient location.
4 out of 5
by Jorge Orlando from Rio de Janeiro

Boa surpresa!!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Muito aconchegante e bem localizado!
4 out of 5
by Joakim from Helsingborg

Mysgt

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt och mycket mysigt litet hotell, medpersonlig prägel ifrån värden Barbie.