Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice place

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Late reservation Nice surprise. Good location. Friendly staff. Nice pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice 2-night Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Very nice facility with friendly and helpful staff. Very good location. The room was a bit small but actually good for Key West. The bed was very comfortable. We would suggest some type of meat(s) and/or cheese along with the wonderful breakfast of fruits, cereal, hard boiled, eggs, yogurt, honey, assorted breads and jam, and coffee and tea.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel in Key West!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
We stayed here two night while we were in Key West and were so pleased with our stay. The staff was incredibly friendly, the hotel was adorable and very clean. They include a continental breakfast each morning which consisted of delicious pastries, yogurts, hard boiled eggs, great selection of fruit and of course coffee. There is a small pool on the property which was quite refreshing after a hot day of walking around town. The location was awesome. We were able to walk everywhere but it's just far enough away from the heavily populated areas that it's nice and quiet at night. The room itself was beautiful with tall ceilings. My only feedback is that too much light came into our room at night. We stayed in one of the rooms looking out onto the pool. I'm not sure if that could be corrected by turning off the lights around the pool or if blinds could be installed that block the night a bit better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Construction going on next door---would have been nice to be forewarned...also thin walls... smaller everything than expected...just don't agree with 4.5 stars,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff, but a lot of noise

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The staff, location, and the pool outside our room.
Cons: Noise from the room above us, laundry room noise, and construction noise right outside of our room. We like to sleep in, and there was a lot of noise early. We really loved everything else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfach perfekt!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich zentral in Key West. Besonders nah ist die Ausgehmeile. Zum Strand und zum Hafen ist es etwas weiter.
Das Hotel ist wirklich perfekt.... Das äußere Erscheinungsbild, der Service und sogar das Frühstück (für US-Verhältnisse) sind außerordentlich positiv zu beurteilen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland Or

Home away from home.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Adults only.
Location: In the heart of old town Key West, just a few minutes walk from Duval Street, Mallory Square, Southern Most Point, Hemmingway House, and more!
An original historic Key West home turned B&B. Very friendly staff and comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia,PA

Relaxing

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was very good! I liked the ease of access. The room was very functional and the AC worked great considering how warm it is out.
Cons: Parking was a little annoying, but considering it is hard to park anywhere there is nothing they can do!
Location: Location was great in regards to downtown. Very easy to walk to duval street, to grab some food, or to the Hemingway house. Overall great location!
Great place! Very close to everything and it is not loud. You are secluded and it is a great spot to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach, FL

First time visiting Key West, felt like home

Posted Oct 1, 2016
This was my first trip to Key West, and I wanted an old Florida style experience. This hotel was perfect. Walking distance from everything in old town, cozy rooms. The building itself even smells like old Florida wood - in a good way. The staff was amazing; from the personal email explaining late check in procedures (I loved the written directions to my room) to the repeated offers for my girlfriend and I to use the showers when we came back to the hotel after snorkeling in the Dry Tortugas eight hours after we checked out. Not only would I recommend this hotel to a friend, I will stay at this hotel any time I come back to Key West.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dania Beach, FL

Our Stay at Azul Key West

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at the B&B. People were very friendly and it was very clean. I would stay there again. I am happy that we found this place. Very quiet and clean.